Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean,quietcomfortable & friendly place to st

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: It was nice and open and quiet and subdued in atmosphere. I fully intend to stay here again next year for another trip through the area by then I hop
Cons: My only real complaint is in the quality of the Norman WIFi offerred to the guests. It drops to less than 1.5 during the busy evening in the rooms, a
Location: Great Restaurants nearby including Mo Jo for Breakfast and Sharanaa? Steakhouse.
I found this hotel to be perfect for my needs. It was quiet, beds were really comfortable and room was clean. Facility was very well maintained and staff was very courteous and pleasent. The hotel was situated next to plenty of anything a person could want in the way of shopping and restaurants. The lobby was spacious and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff and facility is amazing we will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Not pleased with several things. Maid threw away our food that was sitting in a grocery bag on our floor. Assuming it was garbage. Comforters were too small for the Queen sized beds as my husband and I could not stay comfortably covered while we were sleeping. Room keys kept deactivating dispite keeping them away from our cell phones. When I need reactivation, no one was at the front desk for 20 minutes until a bartender came over to investigate why there was a line of people waiting for help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The hotel was modern and cozy.
Cons: We wished there had been a complimentary breakfast or discount of some kind for a breakfast at a local restaurant. There was coffee available.
Location: Interstate and restaurants within short drive.
We were pleasantly surprised at the size and comfort of our room. We had a room with 2 queen beds. In the room was also a desk and chair, couch, coffee table and sitting area. There was a refrigerator, microwave and very clean roomy bathroom. We especially liked how quiet it was. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were not flat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very nice and quiet location. Nice Bistro to sit and have breakfast and dinner after a long day. Live music on Tuesday and Friday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very comfortable. Super nice staff. The only bad thing I have to say is the fridge didn't work and had mold in it and smelled bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
nice property,stayed 2 nights, convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels