Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great shower

Posted Jul 11, 2017
1st Hotel in a long time that had a real shower head. Great water pressure. Very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Clean. Quiet. Spacious room. Great bed and pillows. Plenty of towels. Easy to control thermostat. Good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The wardrobe door in our room would not stay closed and was in need of repair. Also, there was no coupon for breakfast. I expected more from Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast!

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Convenient with a nice public gathering area.
Cons: Front desk staff should be more on top of everything.
A nice hotel. Breakfast was excellent, nice dining area. Front desk staff wasn't as on top of things as they should have been but the overall experience was positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
The hotel was great and thr staff was very friendly. Rooms were really clean and was very comfortable. Only had a few problems with the stay, reserved the room with breakfast included for 2 adults but the second and third day they tried to charge me for the second person with me. Had to go talk to the counter and see what they could do about it and said it was taken care of but they still charged me. The second problem was the toilet paper, why have such a nice hotel and only have 1 ply...very odd indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Bryce Canyon stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel was comfortable, quiet and clean. Breakfast was good, with many choices.
This was a nice place to rest after exploring Bryce Canyon.
4 out of 5
by Shawna

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very modern and nice. The only problem we had was when we pulled the blankets back on the bed we could instantly tell the sheets had not been changed from the night before. You could see all the wrinkles and indents from a person and there were long and short black hairs all over the bed sheets and pillows. We called the front desk and they sent someone up right away to changed the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice place. StayeStayed 2 nights. Could really use a Jacuzzi though. Bistro messed up my steak for dinner (sent it back), and my eggs for breakfast. Chef needs to go back to school.
4 out of 5
by Diane

Nice accommodations

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations were very nice. The fact that I requested a quiet room when booking the room and being placed along the busy roadside was mere coincidence? The room, the area, the staff were all very nice. The "fan" connected to the heating system did cover the road noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Boise!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great for Boise! A nice, relatively new Marriott Courtyard. Comfortable, good service, Everything needed in the room. Quality coffee, microwave, pillow top bed. If you are familiar with Marriott Courtyard hotels, this is as one would expect. If you are not, a solid 3.5 in a town loaded with 2.5 star hotels.