Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice place. StayeStayed 2 nights. Could really use a Jacuzzi though. Bistro messed up my steak for dinner (sent it back), and my eggs for breakfast. Chef needs to go back to school.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Excellent stay, friendly staff, outstanding experience staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, well located

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly, my room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ketchum

Noisy, noisy, noisy!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: Someone needed to rein the noise from these kids in or moved me to another room on the 3rd or 4th floor. Comp me a breakfast or anything but "Sorry!"
Stayed on the first floor between the pool and the elevator. Busloads of high school students checked in and they ran up and down the halls for over 2 hours. They must have stayed on the second floor because they were so noisy until 1 AM and then at 6:30 in the morning. Even calling the front desk did not deter these kids. And the next morning, the girl at the front desk responded "Sorry!" Will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batavia, IL

Nice Hotel close to interstate

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Very nice staff.
Cons: Better showers, increase how hot the water can get and an better shower heads.
Location: Close to pretty much everything. Hiking withing about a 30 min drive (recommend seeing Tablerock). Amazing Brazilian restaurant near by Tucanos.
Very nice hotel in Meridian near Interstate jump. Only 15-20 minutes from the Boise Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Highly Recommend After Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, exceptional condition and incredible customer service from the staff.
Cons: Cant think of a thing!
Location: Wonderful location! Try Mo Joes right around the corner for breakfast or lunch - really good food every time! Lots to do around the location.
What an incredibly nice staff. Either this hotel manager has managed to hire the nicest people living in Boise Idaho or he focuses 100% on customer service because these employees are the nicest, most incredibly customer service oriented staff members I have ever come across! Great stay, beautiful, clean room - even the housekeeper was incredibly helpful! Will definitely stay again on our next trip to Meridian Idaho. Thank you for a wonderful week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean,quietcomfortable & friendly place to st

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: It was nice and open and quiet and subdued in atmosphere. I fully intend to stay here again next year for another trip through the area by then I hop
Cons: My only real complaint is in the quality of the Norman WIFi offerred to the guests. It drops to less than 1.5 during the busy evening in the rooms, a
Location: Great Restaurants nearby including Mo Jo for Breakfast and Sharanaa? Steakhouse.
I found this hotel to be perfect for my needs. It was quiet, beds were really comfortable and room was clean. Facility was very well maintained and staff was very courteous and pleasent. The hotel was situated next to plenty of anything a person could want in the way of shopping and restaurants. The lobby was spacious and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff and facility is amazing we will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Not pleased with several things. Maid threw away our food that was sitting in a grocery bag on our floor. Assuming it was garbage. Comforters were too small for the Queen sized beds as my husband and I could not stay comfortably covered while we were sleeping. Room keys kept deactivating dispite keeping them away from our cell phones. When I need reactivation, no one was at the front desk for 20 minutes until a bartender came over to investigate why there was a line of people waiting for help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The hotel was modern and cozy.
Cons: We wished there had been a complimentary breakfast or discount of some kind for a breakfast at a local restaurant. There was coffee available.
Location: Interstate and restaurants within short drive.
We were pleasantly surprised at the size and comfort of our room. We had a room with 2 queen beds. In the room was also a desk and chair, couch, coffee table and sitting area. There was a refrigerator, microwave and very clean roomy bathroom. We especially liked how quiet it was. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were not flat!!