Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Boise State where our daughter goes

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We love this hotel and stay there each time we come to see our daughter at school. It has a great location to the school. Also, the rooms are very clean, comfortable and quiet. And you HAVE to grab breakfast at the Bistro before you head out for your day!
4 out of 5
by Heather from Anchorage

Mom's weekend in Boise

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The chair/half sofa was too big for the room. It made it difficult for two people to be in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total Update

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I've used this property in the past and they've updated everything since then. It's in an excellent location and it was an excellent stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, Idaho

First Time Ever...................

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Update with furniture and fixtures.
Cons: Obviously, making sure guests are in the computer so this won't happen to others. Doors shut the first time.
Location: Ran the half marathon, the Race to Robie Creek.
A very nice lady was given a key to my room and tried opening the door around 10:15 pm. I got out of bed and ran to do the door and she apologized when I said that I occupied the room for two days. Back into bed, a hotel attendant called our room to explain the situation, and also a clerk knocked on the door explaining that a trainee forgot to register me into the computer system therefore, showed the room was available. Next morning, went to breakfast, then up to the room and the key would not work so back to the front desk for my room key to be activated. I did not complain at all. Also, the door would not shut, I had to slam it every time, disturbing everyone around me every time I went in and out. Also, a couple of times the door did not lock and when I returned it pushed open. Its a safe hotel and I am returning this weekend for another stay. I will make sure I do not get this same room.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lindsay was great when we checked in. Very helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Hotel was close to university, stores,restaurants

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I would stay at this hotel again. Very comfy and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d Alene, ID

Close to the university and capitol building

Posted Mar 15, 2016
We loved the pool , staying at a walking distance from downtown, and nice restaurants around
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
I only had one problem during my stay. After my first night I informed the front desk that they didn't need to replace the shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom as I have plenty left over for the next morning. They took this as "don't service my room at all." The bed wasn't made, the garbage wasn't emptied, same wet bath mat on the floor, etc.