Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice hotel with easy access to everything in Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Great location, nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Walking distance to Boise State, great for game night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Libby MT

Mini Vacation

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was beautiful, clean and bed was very comfortable. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Boise hotel location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice hotel, clean, nicely decorated, great rooms that are well appointed and comfortable. Very nice staff. Near greenbelt along river, rental bikes and Whole Foods across the street. Easy, pleasant walk to downtown. Unless you're a Bronco fan, would not stay here when on a Boise State game weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise

All Good

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was a nice centralized hotel. Hotel bar and food really good. Every employee was very helpful when asked about the lay out of the town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Beautiful hotel close to BSU.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, fast check in
Good experience and the staff was very nice. My only complaint was in room #146 the AC noise was terrible and the motor rev for a full minute before quieting and it kept me awake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hailey, idaho

Wonderful spot close to downtown!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Clean, friendly, wonderful location - close to BSU, downtown and zoo!! We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Boise State where our daughter goes

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We love this hotel and stay there each time we come to see our daughter at school. It has a great location to the school. Also, the rooms are very clean, comfortable and quiet. And you HAVE to grab breakfast at the Bistro before you head out for your day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, Idaho

First Time Ever...................

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Update with furniture and fixtures.
Cons: Obviously, making sure guests are in the computer so this won't happen to others. Doors shut the first time.
Location: Ran the half marathon, the Race to Robie Creek.
A very nice lady was given a key to my room and tried opening the door around 10:15 pm. I got out of bed and ran to do the door and she apologized when I said that I occupied the room for two days. Back into bed, a hotel attendant called our room to explain the situation, and also a clerk knocked on the door explaining that a trainee forgot to register me into the computer system therefore, showed the room was available. Next morning, went to breakfast, then up to the room and the key would not work so back to the front desk for my room key to be activated. I did not complain at all. Also, the door would not shut, I had to slam it every time, disturbing everyone around me every time I went in and out. Also, a couple of times the door did not lock and when I returned it pushed open. Its a safe hotel and I am returning this weekend for another stay. I will make sure I do not get this same room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Hotel was close to university, stores,restaurants

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I would stay at this hotel again. Very comfy and clean.