Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Great location, nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Walking distance to Boise State, great for game night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Libby MT

Mini Vacation

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was beautiful, clean and bed was very comfortable. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Boise hotel location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice hotel, clean, nicely decorated, great rooms that are well appointed and comfortable. Very nice staff. Near greenbelt along river, rental bikes and Whole Foods across the street. Easy, pleasant walk to downtown. Unless you're a Bronco fan, would not stay here when on a Boise State game weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

All Good

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was a nice centralized hotel. Hotel bar and food really good. Every employee was very helpful when asked about the lay out of the town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Beautiful hotel close to BSU.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, fast check in
Good experience and the staff was very nice. My only complaint was in room #146 the AC noise was terrible and the motor rev for a full minute before quieting and it kept me awake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great though I would have liked breakfast included. Was in town with limited time as I was just in town to help my son move into his college dorm and take care of any last minute items. Having a free breakfast would have saved a couple $ as I was hoping to make this the least expensive as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hailey, idaho

Wonderful spot close to downtown!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Clean, friendly, wonderful location - close to BSU, downtown and zoo!! We will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Boise State where our daughter goes

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We love this hotel and stay there each time we come to see our daughter at school. It has a great location to the school. Also, the rooms are very clean, comfortable and quiet. And you HAVE to grab breakfast at the Bistro before you head out for your day!
5 out of 5
by David from LaGrange IL

Close to the Greenbelt

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here every time we are in Boise. One block from the Greenbelt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels