Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything I wanted for my stay.

Posted May 24, 2016
Very pleased w stay. Quiet, clean, comfortable. Great breakfast. Gal preparing breakfast fantastic & so helpful! Desk staff friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice place. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from LaGrande

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. It was close to the airport. It was clean, the staff was very nice and the breakfast was good. I got a good price on the internet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

nice hotel. Near highway and Boise State Univ.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Better than average breakfast.
Location: Downtown food and shopping.
Slept great. quiet rooms. Great pillows. Easy to check in.
5 out of 5
by Delio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yvette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Suzie

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed I had ordered a two queen bed room I go to check-in they tell me I've been upgraded I was upgraded to a king and a pull out couch queen the pullout couch queen The mattress was only 2 inches thick it was very uncomfortable it was more comfortable to fold everything back up and sleep on the couch the Kingside bed was very hard the breakfast was really go The hot tub was very nice I am still waiting for my reply from Fairfield Inn on a free rental I was supposed to receive a email or a call from them in I still have not I stayed there on the 19th and today is the 23rd
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very convenient to airport, clean and friendly sta

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the airport, clean and friendly staff.
Hotel had a issue with a freezing pipe and a flood 3 days prior to our arrival. Fans were operating in many locations to dry out the facility. Staff explained the circumstances, and went out of their way to ensure the fans had little to no impact on our stay.
5 out of 5
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay here again!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
We changed the room type from a King w/sofa pull-out to 2 Queen beds & requested first floor, which was taken care of w/out any problem. The bedding & pillows were wonderful! The décor was really nice. Breakfast was hot & plentiful...they even had some bags w/a bottle of water; granola bar; apple & muffin ready to go @ 5am so we could grab one & go to the airport which was really thoughtful! I complimented the Manager about how nice everything looked & he did say that they remodeled not very long ago. I usually prefer the Hampton Inn, but our stay here was much better! We will definitely stay here again next time we need a place to stay in Boise. My only complaint was the rude people on the floor above us that walked around w/heavy feet @ 12:30am when we had to get up @ 4am...I wanted to give them a wake-up call when I got up, but I didn't...