Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel, good location for multiple activities!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We stayed here to take the kiddos to roaring springs, dinner and mall for school shopping. The room was cozy, staff was helpful, the pool/hot tub were enjoyable and the continental breakfast was out standing!! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean and Convenient

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient location, shuttle service, cheap, continental breakfast
We needed a place to stay because we attended a wedding over fourth of July weekend. It was exactly what we needed. Close to downtown, inexpensive, clean and simple. We had to bring our two dogs because they wouldn't do well being left home alone during all of the fireworks. The hotel was perfect because it only charged us for one dog and it was quiet enough that even with the big 4th of July crowds and fireworks, the dogs stayed calm and comfortable. The air conditioning was also nice since the weather was 100+ degrees. Amazing continental breakfast too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

NOISY

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The rooms facing the highway are unreasonably noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burley, ID

Nice

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location - only a few minutes from BSU and right next to airport. Good hot breakfast - included! Nice pool/hot tub. Friendly/helpful front desk.
Cons: More parking. Better television provider. More light in bathrooms.
Location: A few restaurants close by. Most actual 'entertainment' is 10-15 minutes away.
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast - eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, cereal, etc. Dining area is a bit cramped. Pool and hot tub nice. Bed was comfortable. Wifi worked fine. Kids could watch Netflix. But...parking lot is shared with another hotel and it's hard to find a spot. There is a lot of empty space around the hotels so they need to expand the parking lot. Also, the TV service was not the best. Channel selection wasn't great and the controls are terrible. Oh, and the bathroom was not well lit. There is only one fixture above sink/mirror and it does not provide enough light. It either needs to be a 'bigger' fixture or they need to mount a light in the ceiling so that it lights the whole room. So, it's a nice hotel and I will definitely stay there again. The issues I mention are just things that could be improved, not necessarily things that are a "no-go" problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great beds! Nice desk personnel and easy shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from Idaho

Family wedding.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great time for a family wedding. Desk staff very helpful! Breakfast yummy! Grab and go breakfast a super idea. Location perfect! Will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Eastern Oregon

Great free breakfast, but not worth full rate!

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
This motel was okay, but not great! Glad I got a special rate because it definitely isn't with $150 plus a night....the halls are very narrow and the decor in the room seems cheap! The bathroom had no fan and extremely poor lighting...the breakfast was decent though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel, very close to the airport

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern room
Cons: Little noisy as it is right next to the freeway.
Greeted nicely by the staff, room was nice, wi-fi worked, had a pool, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Friendly staff, close to the airport, but still quiet.