Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very plesant

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Good very comf9rtable, front dest very nice and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everyone was very friendly!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was a very nice hotel and everyone was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: comfy beds really good breakfast
Nice for family stay Clean Rooms Good location Quick checkin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC UT

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Clean and spacey. Nice decor, great breakfast. Great location, walking distance to restaraunts or short drive
4 out of 5
by Jimmie from Richland, WA

A good place to stay, just needs softer beds

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town to visit friends overnight; when we arrived the room was ready and very clean, with plenty of towels. Everything was in good shape. My one and only complaint was that the mattresses were rather a lot like sleeping on a mat...they were rather unforgiving and hard, where the comfort of the mattress is really the most important thing for me - so that put a small ding in my review. Overall, I would still recommend this hotel, because the friendliness and the clear diligence of the staff left me feeling very secure
4 out of 5
by Sean

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
You can't expect much from a free breakfast, but if breakfast goes til 10 then it should be restocked until 10. I went down at 930 and all that was left was super hard biscuits and oatmeal packets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything I wanted for my stay.

Posted May 24, 2016
Very pleased w stay. Quiet, clean, comfortable. Great breakfast. Gal preparing breakfast fantastic & so helpful! Desk staff friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice place. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from LaGrande

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. It was close to the airport. It was clean, the staff was very nice and the breakfast was good. I got a good price on the internet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

nice hotel. Near highway and Boise State Univ.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Better than average breakfast.
Location: Downtown food and shopping.
Slept great. quiet rooms. Great pillows. Easy to check in.