Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like that, the hotel is close restaurant & store

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Wasn't very happy with the hotel and the service. The only thing I was happy with is how convenient it is.
4 out of 5
by Kellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Spencer

Good place and hope they will keep up the quality!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times and I can always rely Fairfield Inns to be good and clean, and they have never let me down. I am a disabled war veteran with war-time related breathing issues and Fairfield Inns are one of the few these days where I can trust they will be clean and I will leave feeling as good as when I arrive. Now the other guests are not always so friendly and considerate. This is a non-smoking building and some inconsiderate guests had a room almost in front of the elevator and were smoking and creating a real hazard for those of us who struggle to breathe each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from on the move

Great hotel stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016
We had a great stay at this hotel and would not only stay there again. But would highly recommend it to family & Friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Nice hotel!! Freeway Shopping!!

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Easy freeway access. Lots of shopping and restaurants. Idaho Center near by. Nice indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halfway

concert

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: good price, quiet, easy access.
Location: shopping and eating were close. Not too far from the NNU campus.
The hotel is near a large shopping center but off the main roads. The highway is close with pretty easy access but there was no noticeable noise. Several good restaurants close; their free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels