Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bonney lake wash

nice and clean

Posted May 4, 2017
father was in hospital but I enjoyed a nice clean hotel with a friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beds

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Beds were a bit too hard for my liking. Sound of nearby highway traffic was noticeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sweet home, or

Great hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We got the king suite, and it was well worth the money. Traveling across the country is tiring, but when you have a clean, cosy hotel room to relax in, it's not so bad. They had many breakfast options and even a "market" where you can purchase microwavable meals, snacks, drinks, and travel sized medication. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

New and clean

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very good hotel. New and clean. Great Breakfast. Hard to find due to road name change
5 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Looked brand new. Super clean. Nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't pay for the name only.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was about twice the price of other nearby hotels. There was nothing about the hotel, room or the service which would justify the cost difference. I have had better experiences at half the cost. Room was small to average. Mattress was saggy. Fitness room was small, had few machines, no free weights, and the one elliptical was broken. There was no coffee in the lobby. Breakfast, however, was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Brooke

Great Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the bed and pillows were super comfortable. The hotel was pretty full but I never heard anyone while we were in our room. The water pressure was great and there was plenty of hot water. Breakfast was great! Lots of choices of both hot and cold breakfast items. Lastly, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great play to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here as part of a last minute trip. Everyone who worked here was super friendly & helpful. The room was clean. The bed was comfy. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like that, the hotel is close restaurant & store

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Wasn't very happy with the hotel and the service. The only thing I was happy with is how convenient it is.
4 out of 5
by Kellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels