Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice quite place with easy access to work.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Great facilities and good breakfast bar. located in area with multiple restaurants and shopping malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

preferred location.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very nice and preferred location to the section of town we wanted to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Second time we have stayed here very comfortable and right next door to tgi fridays which we ride from Tacoma wa for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't have a room by the stairs

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to many places, free breakfast.
Cons: Insulate the stairs for sound.
Location: Good restraints, water park and shopping malls
We will stay there again but will request a room not near the stairs as they sound like people are stomping their feet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

middle of everything!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location for what we needed. Good food & service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tricities, WA

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Beds - It was like sleeping at a Super 8
The beds were terribly uncomfortable. Had backache both days after sleeping on them. Had to line pillows up and sleep on them. Our daughter also stayed there in another room and she also complained about how uncomfortable the beds were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Missoula, MT

Overall hotel comments

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was easy, fast,and efficient. The room was large, refrigerator, convenient, address is not what we were told when the room was booked, hard to find and also trying to get into the hotel parking lot. Excellent breakfast, fresh cookies everyday and fresh popped popcorn. Room was noisy, but it was most likely due to the side of the building. Ask hotel for room not facing the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise next to freeway and train track

Posted Mar 29, 2015
A nice hotel surrounded by good shops and restaurants. Only downside is the noise from the freeway and the train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trains are annoying

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, big bush outside window blocking few, room was clean and fresh, I got woke up numerous times from the trains passing which was a shame maybe invest in thicker windows to protect guests and sleeping..,