Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sweet home, or

Great hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We got the king suite, and it was well worth the money. Traveling across the country is tiring, but when you have a clean, cosy hotel room to relax in, it's not so bad. They had many breakfast options and even a "market" where you can purchase microwavable meals, snacks, drinks, and travel sized medication. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

New and clean

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very good hotel. New and clean. Great Breakfast. Hard to find due to road name change
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great play to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here as part of a last minute trip. Everyone who worked here was super friendly & helpful. The room was clean. The bed was comfy. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like that, the hotel is close restaurant & store

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Wasn't very happy with the hotel and the service. The only thing I was happy with is how convenient it is.
4 out of 5
by Kellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Spencer

Good place and hope they will keep up the quality!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times and I can always rely Fairfield Inns to be good and clean, and they have never let me down. I am a disabled war veteran with war-time related breathing issues and Fairfield Inns are one of the few these days where I can trust they will be clean and I will leave feeling as good as when I arrive. Now the other guests are not always so friendly and considerate. This is a non-smoking building and some inconsiderate guests had a room almost in front of the elevator and were smoking and creating a real hazard for those of us who struggle to breathe each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on the move

Great hotel stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016
We had a great stay at this hotel and would not only stay there again. But would highly recommend it to family & Friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Nice hotel!! Freeway Shopping!!

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Easy freeway access. Lots of shopping and restaurants. Idaho Center near by. Nice indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels