Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like that, the hotel is close restaurant & store

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Wasn't very happy with the hotel and the service. The only thing I was happy with is how convenient it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on the move

Great hotel stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016
We had a great stay at this hotel and would not only stay there again. But would highly recommend it to family & Friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Nice hotel!! Freeway Shopping!!

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Easy freeway access. Lots of shopping and restaurants. Idaho Center near by. Nice indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halfway

concert

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: good price, quiet, easy access.
Location: shopping and eating were close. Not too far from the NNU campus.
The hotel is near a large shopping center but off the main roads. The highway is close with pretty easy access but there was no noticeable noise. Several good restaurants close; their free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Plenty of the Good, Some of the not-so-Good

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Very pleasant and accommodating staff, they were very nice to deal with. Small rooms though, limited space for the price, some freeway noise, one resident smoking in the hall - they tried to catch him/her but I don't think that happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2015
This stay was very comfortable. The people were nice and the room was clean. The cookies were a nice touch. The eggs at breakfast were above average and the pool was kept ckean. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice quite place with easy access to work.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Great facilities and good breakfast bar. located in area with multiple restaurants and shopping malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

preferred location.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very nice and preferred location to the section of town we wanted to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Second time we have stayed here very comfortable and right next door to tgi fridays which we ride from Tacoma wa for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't have a room by the stairs

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to many places, free breakfast.
Cons: Insulate the stairs for sound.
Location: Good restraints, water park and shopping malls
We will stay there again but will request a room not near the stairs as they sound like people are stomping their feet.