Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was amazing!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Stayed for one night. Perfect for business or pleasure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Downtown Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Parking was tight for a suburban with a bike rack. But that seems to be the case in any metropolitan area.
Close to all the great local restaurants. Clean, spacious rooms. Best air conditioning I ever had in a hotel anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at this hotel. So kind, hospitable, and helpful. The lobby area is outstanding. We were able to be in the lobby to watch preseason football and play games (supplied by hotel) with some relatives we were visiting. We always try to stay at a place with breakfast included and this hotel offered a wide assortment every morning. We rented bikes (from the hotel) and rode around Boise. The queen suite was very roomy for 5 people. Parking was $12.00 per day but the ease of the garage was worth it. The first night the hose attached to the shower blew apart and we had to switch rooms. Not a huge deal and again the staff was apologetic and helpful. The roll away bed and sleeper sofa were super uncomfortable, basically sleeping on springs. We just improvised by putting comforters under the sheets and the kids slept fine. The fire department was called as someone was stuck in the elevator between floors. Again...not a huge deal cause the staff/management was so quick to make it right with the customer. I would definitely stay here again. Great location, staff and price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A must see city

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel was spotless, staff was friendly and lots to do in the surrounding location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottw

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was clean and fairly close to the airport. Staff were friendly and efficient. Decor was very pretty and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
ウォシュレットをつけてほしい。朝ごはんが少しプアです。プールがあると嬉しいです。部屋及びスタッフのサービスは素晴らしいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel walking distance to university

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Staff was excellent, breakfast was very good, free shuttle to the airport a plus, driver very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Ray from Phoenix

No AC Boise

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The AC did not work room got to 80 degrees front desks comment was that it didn't get that hot in Boise Three days later they called and comped the room
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels