Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Big room with great look

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great room. I had the one with 2 q beds and it was bigggggg.... Clean and comfort. The tv is too small for tge room and you can't see it if you are in bed.all the rest was great. Breakfast was very good. Free coffee machin in the room and at the loby. I like this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel overall

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Liked everything but the location of my room (#721), across from ice machine and elevators and quite noisy. If I'd been staying longer than one night I would have requested a room change.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was amazing!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Stayed for one night. Perfect for business or pleasure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Downtown Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Parking was tight for a suburban with a bike rack. But that seems to be the case in any metropolitan area.
Close to all the great local restaurants. Clean, spacious rooms. Best air conditioning I ever had in a hotel anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at this hotel. So kind, hospitable, and helpful. The lobby area is outstanding. We were able to be in the lobby to watch preseason football and play games (supplied by hotel) with some relatives we were visiting. We always try to stay at a place with breakfast included and this hotel offered a wide assortment every morning. We rented bikes (from the hotel) and rode around Boise. The queen suite was very roomy for 5 people. Parking was $12.00 per day but the ease of the garage was worth it. The first night the hose attached to the shower blew apart and we had to switch rooms. Not a huge deal and again the staff was apologetic and helpful. The roll away bed and sleeper sofa were super uncomfortable, basically sleeping on springs. We just improvised by putting comforters under the sheets and the kids slept fine. The fire department was called as someone was stuck in the elevator between floors. Again...not a huge deal cause the staff/management was so quick to make it right with the customer. I would definitely stay here again. Great location, staff and price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A must see city

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel was spotless, staff was friendly and lots to do in the surrounding location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottw

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was clean and fairly close to the airport. Staff were friendly and efficient. Decor was very pretty and modern.
5 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Other than difficulty finding the entry to the hotel reservation area, it was fine.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

very good hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent, could not have been more helpful.