Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Warm cookies when we got there.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: It was close to where we need to be, and the staff
Cons: Breakfast was OK, but could use more options, and meats.
The staff was very nice and helpful. Quiet room and close to where we needed to be. A mall is just across the street if you need something
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Great Hotel - Easy Access to Freeway

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and had a lot of variety. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Our only complaints were that there were no pillows for the sofa bed and the thermostat kept resetting to a temperature that was too warm. All in all it was a good experience and I would stay there again if I were in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horse show

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very close to the Idaho Horse Park. Repeat stay. Will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

practical, business hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Staff were really friendly. Location was convenient. Walking distance to shopping center where I could pick up some snacks etc.
Cons: Breakfast left something to be desired but was maybe about expected for this class of hotel.
Location: Mostly a business hotel. Either it's conveniently located for your business, or it's not.
For me, fairly good location in Nampa. Basic business hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel after a long drive.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay here. We were greeted with the smell of freshly baked cookies at check-in and helped ourselves to one each. Yum! Christie greeted us at check-in and was very efficient and helpful. Our room was spacious, clean, and smelled great. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was plentiful and very tasty. Check out was a breeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Ut

Great location next to Idaho Center

Posted May 26, 2016
Had wonderful hot breakfast. Retrieved personal items left in error and shipped them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Pick the top floor! You hear every footstep.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: It needs updating.
Location: It's close to shopping, food and gas.
We stayed at this hotel for the location. The staff is very friendly. The room was a bit dingy. We could hear every footstep, in the room above, loudly. It was difficult to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Convenient and easy to find

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly. Room was spacious and had all expected amenities. Breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about.
Cons: Put a fridge in the room.
Location: Handy to Walmart
Comfortable beds but no fridge. Staff were very professional and friendly. The hotel has no onsite restaurant and no dining options nearby with out getting into your car again. Fortunately Walmart was just across the road and we could buy ready prepared salads, rolls, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel, very accessible.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and Accessibility.
Cons: I had no complains.
We loved the Hotel Staff, very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and always clean. I would recommend it to everyone staying in Nampa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location for freeway access