Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, United States of America

Nice hotel, close to Interstate.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
My stay was nice, the only challenge was parking. The hotel was painting the exterior of the building and they roped off a majority of the parking spaces closest to the entrance. I arrived back after 9:00 each evening and had to park quite a distance from the entrance. Traveling alone, I prefer to park closer but it wasn't an option at the time of my stay. Otherwise my stay was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Way overpriced

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: with price comes expectations, either equip the rooms or lower the price
Location:
I only booked this Hotel because I had work to do nearby. On the Expedia website the price offered was in CAD, I assumed that was Canadian Dollars. When I arrived it resulted to be in US Dollars. The Hotel itself has nothing special to offer, parking is so scare that you have to park in places market "no Hotel Parking" and hope for the best. The room I had was very large but lacked everything for more than a one night stay, no Fridge, no microwave, a mini closet which by the way smelled so bad I could not use it. If you want to take a shower the entire bathroom inundates and the room smells like a bathroom all the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd go back! And stay here again.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: location, price and staff
Cons: Needs better sound proofing, you could hear a lot of extra noise - but a makeover is in process
Location: close to freeway, Wal-Mart, and restaurants
The hotel is in the process of getting a makeover both outside and all the rooms. Staff is great, location was great. Price reasonable. I'd stay there again. However, needs better sound proofing between rooms and floors, you could hear a lot of extra noise, but hopefully with the makeover, they will fix that. Vents in the bathrooms would be nice. Our facet in the shower seemed to be lose, but again, all rooms are getting a makeover.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great!! Very friendly and clean. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver, BC

Stopover traveling North

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Disappointed to be given a room without a fridge. I was told by the unfriendly desk person that Expedia had not asked for one, and my remedy was to contact Expedia since he couldn't make room changes without Expedia's OK. Nonsense, but I wasn't in the mood after driving many hours to make a big deal of it. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Another great stay at the Hampton! Clean and comfortable. The staff was professional and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Liked the breakfast and the 24 hour fitness.
2 out of 5
by James

Okay stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stay good. Air conditioning has very little control. Did like it cutting on and off. Could not leave fan on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tetonia, idaho

Great stay for us with family. Easy on and off the

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
It was great. We would definitely stay here on our next trip to Boise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for price

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, with courteous staff. Our daughter attends NNU and hotel was conveniently located near school and priced efficiently. Will stay here again when we visit Nampa.