Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by GENEVIEVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

A great experience for our group

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Didn't swim, but the pool is open 24 hrs.
Location: You can walk to a 21 screen movie theater and a few restaurants.
Lovely water pressure. Loved the white noise that blocked out the sounds of other guests. Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

Fantastic

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
From the landscaping to the lobby to the room all aspects of this property were fantastic! Classic Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very customer oriented staff

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was great for us.
Location: Close to shopping, movies, restaurants and about anything you would want to do in Boise.
Everyone was helpful, friendly and informative. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and the fitness room. Never woke up in time to have breakfast, but it was nice that the coffee, tea and water was available all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Great location, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Second time stayin here in the last four years. Clean and friendly staff. I will definitley stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Great stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was extremely clean & conveniently located. I would stay here again or recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Everything wonderful but beds are extremely firm

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Suite with 2 bedrooms and king size beds in each gave us plenty of room to spread out. Everything was clean and we had everything in the kitchen that we needed. Only negative to the entire stay was the extremely firm beds. I sleep on a firm bed at home and love them but these were extreme. Woke up with numb shoulder and hip and was sore the entire trip. Everything else was terrific.
5 out of 5
by Beth

You won't be disappointed!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were a family of 6- 2 grandparents, our daughter and 3 of her children,ages 15,17 and 21. The staff were wonderful, telling us about movie discounts, places to eat and directions for shopping and sightseeing. The rooms were clean, spacious and offered amenities for all. As did breakfast-from waffles, eggs, sausage to yogurt and oatmeal.I would definitely recommend this place as well as stay here again. My thanks to Hampton Inn and Suites Spectrum Boise ID.