Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrande Oregon

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The beds, the people, the variety of breakfast items.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Great location - right near restaurants, movie theater and shopping!
We've stayed at this hotel several times over the past year and it is great! The desk staff are helpful and very courteous, the gal in the breakfast area is extremely nice and the rooms are superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, Or

Visiting for thanksgiving

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Everything was so clean. The stafff go over and above to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Thry we're making everything festive while we were there. From decorating the tree to playing Elf and decorating cookies with the kids. It was so fun and more than we expected for our stay. Our room was clean and quiet. And the blackout curtains helped us sleep in everyday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very comfortable, clean, and romantic. Perfect location! Right next the freeway, Edwards 21 cinema, great restaurants, shopping, and so on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Outstanding staff and great location.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: nothing at present
Location: loved the location. great eating and shopping nearby
We had family gathering here and all were so impressed with the congeniality of the staff and also a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was great

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This hotel was really clean, the breakfast was great, room was quiet couldn't have been any better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was great all around. Great room and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, close to a lot of attractions.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff was nice and friendly, we will probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice quiet hotel easily accessed from I-84

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very quiet. Room was very nice. Would recommend to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Outstanding experience from the moment we walked through the door. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Very professional. Clean facility, very upscale and large. Pool and hot tub were a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, ID

Excellent choice. Very pleased.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Movie theater, restaurants, easy interstate access.
The hotel staff was accommodating and very friendly. I recently had a horrible experience with Mr. Sandman Inn and Suites in Meridian's general manager and was hesitant to book online. Your hotel staff answered all my questions, we checked in late and greeted warmly and the check in process was a breeze. The charge may have been slightly higher than Mr. Sandman Inn and Suites but the quality, cleanliness and hospitality made it definitely worth every penny.