Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice quiet hotel easily accessed from I-84

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very quiet. Room was very nice. Would recommend to a friend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Outstanding experience from the moment we walked through the door. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Very professional. Clean facility, very upscale and large. Pool and hot tub were a bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, ID

Excellent choice. Very pleased.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Movie theater, restaurants, easy interstate access.
The hotel staff was accommodating and very friendly. I recently had a horrible experience with Mr. Sandman Inn and Suites in Meridian's general manager and was hesitant to book online. Your hotel staff answered all my questions, we checked in late and greeted warmly and the check in process was a breeze. The charge may have been slightly higher than Mr. Sandman Inn and Suites but the quality, cleanliness and hospitality made it definitely worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice facility!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Breakfast bar staff was excellent! Observed young staff helping every guest, not sitting around, not impersonal or shy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway and restaurants.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Comfortable beds and wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, near a lot!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Got this hotel because we need 2 rooms and there weren't a lot of options for that. It fit the bill and is located in a very nice area with a lot of shopping and food very close by. While we didn't eat breakfast here it looked very good when I did get coffee. Rooms were very comfortable and the staff was very good. My only small complaint was some road noise that I could hear at night but that's just me, no one else in my party was bothered by it. Overall a very nice hotel located near pretty much everything you would need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Decent place to stop for the night on Boise

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Right off highway, good breakfast, nice pool. A few minutes from downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean, excellent choice.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
On a road trip, this hotel by far the best. Close to restaurants. Friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Nice Location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Located close to entertainment including movie theater, restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotell

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very good location, easy to get to and also close to airport