Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, near a lot!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Got this hotel because we need 2 rooms and there weren't a lot of options for that. It fit the bill and is located in a very nice area with a lot of shopping and food very close by. While we didn't eat breakfast here it looked very good when I did get coffee. Rooms were very comfortable and the staff was very good. My only small complaint was some road noise that I could hear at night but that's just me, no one else in my party was bothered by it. Overall a very nice hotel located near pretty much everything you would need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Decent place to stop for the night on Boise

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Right off highway, good breakfast, nice pool. A few minutes from downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean, excellent choice.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
On a road trip, this hotel by far the best. Close to restaurants. Friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Nice Location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Located close to entertainment including movie theater, restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotell

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very good location, easy to get to and also close to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice stay. Nice place. Thank you xxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Comfortable, roomy, quiet

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Very quick check in. Room was very spacious and had excellent decor. Amenities were easily accessible and excellent also. High quality place to stay.
Two day stay. Very quick check in. Room was very spacious and had excellent decor. Amenities were easily accessible and excellent also. High quality place to stay. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This was by far our favorite room out of all the places we stayed in our 14 state roadtrip which was unexpected. We got a suite which was a good price. It was a gorgeous, huge room with an upstairs for the jacuzzi. There were 2 shower heads in the shower. Everything was clean, front staff was awesome. We ordered pizza (dominos) straight to the room. If we are ever in Boise again (probably not going to happen) but we would definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very clean with a friendly staff and nice amenities! Thank you for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Christine from Sandpoint

Awesome place

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on a Sunday night - reasonable price for 2 king beds I thought and we were blown away by how great the room was - actually a suite with a kitchen and separate living room and two bedrooms. Awesome stay for us and the kids. 24 hr pool/fitness and wonderful service very friendly. Would recommend 100%