Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice stay. Nice place. Thank you xxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Comfortable, roomy, quiet

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Very quick check in. Room was very spacious and had excellent decor. Amenities were easily accessible and excellent also. High quality place to stay.
Two day stay. Very quick check in. Room was very spacious and had excellent decor. Amenities were easily accessible and excellent also. High quality place to stay. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This was by far our favorite room out of all the places we stayed in our 14 state roadtrip which was unexpected. We got a suite which was a good price. It was a gorgeous, huge room with an upstairs for the jacuzzi. There were 2 shower heads in the shower. Everything was clean, front staff was awesome. We ordered pizza (dominos) straight to the room. If we are ever in Boise again (probably not going to happen) but we would definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very clean with a friendly staff and nice amenities! Thank you for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 17, 2016
Hampton Inn at Spectrum is a great hotel with excellent staff within walking distance of terrific dining options: Good Wood BBQ, Black Bear Diner, MacGrath's Fish House. Its very quiet even though it is close to freeway access. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location - close to everything

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms are very clean and well-kept. Hot breakfast is great.
Cons: Beds are a bit hard.
Location: Close to Boise airport (but not too close)! Easy access to downtown and Boise State.
This hotel is the only place we will stay in Boise. Great rooms, hot breakfast, excellent facilities, friendly staff. You can't ask for more than that!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Came to visit our grandkids. The hotel was central to entertainment & nice restaurants. The swimming pool was clean & fun for all of us. Our room was perfect! Thank you Hampton Inn, we will be back:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We had 5 in our party and the suite we stayed in was roomy and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Connie from Alliance, ne

Connie

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff, nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Payette idaho

5 stars

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice