Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean, friendly hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly, our room was clean, breakfast was great, and they even gave us a treat bag to take on the road with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great value, friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2016
A great place to stay. Would rate higher than 2.5.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, B.C.

Very Convenient

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The convenience
Cons: nothing
Location: Good location and convenient restaurants nearby
We only stayed for 1 night but the room was very nice and the hotel was in a very convenient location. The breakfast was good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The staff was great and the hotel was clean. But at 7:30 in the morning the work crew decided to drill outside of our window waking us up. It was a holiday so I was furious about putting us in a room that work would be starting so early. The hotel wasn't full and we could have been in another room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great View

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Another Treadmill
Location: Mountains
Great Hotel. Highly recommend. Comfortable Rooms, very clean, great location, close to the mountains
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Love the billowy comforters! My hair dryer didn't work, but the rest was great! Clean, comfy, good shape and great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

very clean hotel and comforting.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The staff here was great. They accommodated all of our needs and were always very nice! The rooms were extra clean. The only thing I was missing was an extractor in the bathroom. It was very difficult to do my hair with a humid bathroom after showering.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
This motel is very clean and the staff is efficient and very friendly and easy to interact with. The room was very acceptable and the bed was good, even though a little softer than what we are used to. There was no microwave or refrigerator, which actually suited us better for just a one night stay. The pool and whirlpool were clean and wonderful, and the breakfast was good and varied. Compared to other Hampton Inns, this room was smaller and a little outdated. It was also more pricey than those with more space. But I appreciated very much the cleanliness and no pet policy. It was a quiet relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by Katherine from denver

Mountain Home

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was fabulous. The room was perfect. Very clean and comfortable.