Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tom G from Hayden, ID

Great experience

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
Very Clean, Professional staff. Wifi worked great.
4 out of 5
by jim from idaho

nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
it was all right.
4 out of 5
by Matt from Utah

Second Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
This was my second stay. my first stay was two years ago, I feel as if the hotel has gotten even better, this will be my new preffered hotel for business purposes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kay camper

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Orbitz
Our stay was wonderful from the staff to the room. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I especially appreciated the transfers to and from the airport, that was one of the reasons I picked this hotel. On the internet what you see is not always what you get. Well the Harrison Plaza Suite hotel will not disappoint you, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a pleasant getaway.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Marysville WA

Great little treasure

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent customer service and spotless rooms. Great breakfast too
4 out of 5
by Kay camper

Very happy

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Orbitz
I was very happy with my stay at the Harrison from the room to the staff, everyone was very helpful and friendly. I especially appreciated the airport transfer which made it very easy for me. You never know what you are getting when you book on the internet, the Harrison will NOT disappoint you.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Palm Springs

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2013
I wasn't really expecting much from this hotel, but I don't really expect from the hotels I book anyway. I usually just use them for a place to sleep. I was pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort of the room. It was the largest and most comfortable room of the hotels I stayed at over my vacation but it was also the cheapest. I would gladly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaytea from Washington

Way more than I expected

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was so helpful. They commented they had turned the a/c on for us before our arrival. Good, since it was 99 degrees out. After 10 minutes in the room, we got a courtesy call to make sure we were satisfied with the room. Great breakfast by the pool and everyone on the staff was open and friendly. Best customer service by far on our 2 week trip.