Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Linn, United States of America

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Good value, clean and friendly, convenient to restaurants and Boise downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just perfect!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location is perfect. Close to the airport. The staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The conference staff were absolutely fabulous!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Excellent, Friendly, very helpful front desk staff, food was exceptional, conference staff made our two day training conference a great success.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They give you bottles of water

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cracker Barrell restaurant
Very nice place to stay. Very nice amenities.Great value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
easy to get to from the Interstate. great to have a fine dinning experience at the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scouting trip to Boise

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We stayed at the Hilton four nights while we checked out the different areas in and around Boise ID for our possible retirement home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The rooms are clean and comfortable. There are places to eat really close to the hotel, but you're not right in the middle of the city which is great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Puyallup, WA

Great place to stop along the way.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great stop on the way home from dropping our Daughter off at college. Great price, helpful staff, and surrounded by plenty of places to eat and unwind. Would definitely stay there again if passing through.
5 out of 5
by vincent

Love the Hilton Hotels

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We love the access to the restaurant and bar in the lobby for dinner and breakfast in the morning before we checked out! We did not have to leave the Hilton to have a nice dinner and drink on the outside patio for a romantic evening! We will only stay at Hilton hotels for our couples night out!