Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Close to restaurants and a movie theater. Nice rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pullman, WA

Excellent stop on a road trip

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great start with excellent customer service at front desk. Clean comfortable room. Nice pool for kids. Easy walking distance to several family friendly restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
FAST check in. Courteous staff. Clean, quiet, decent fitness room and pool. I'd stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great location! Quick to the airport and I could leave my car there while traveling :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Moderne grote kamers en vriendelijk personeel. Prima bedden en ook voldoende parkeerplaatsen voor het hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No drama, quiet and comfortable, just the way I like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great hotel and great room. Only complaint is that our door handle wouldn't read our card all the time so we had to wait to get in our room for awhile. Hotel maintenance said they were going to fix it once we checked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway, Costco, etc.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We enjoyed staying here on our way back to Portland from Yellowstone. Highly recommend if you need to stay in Boise area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good location, but lacking...

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel is convienent to I84 and has decent restaurants within walking distance. The breakfast and staff in the restaurant are great. The rooms are good sized, but the sound proofing is lacking and the hallways are noisey. My main complaint though is the cleanliness of the rooms. This hotel uses way too much bleach when they clean their sheets, which makes a good nights sleep difficult (rough feel and horrible smell!!). The bathroom was also not cleaned very well, with precious guest(s) hair left around the toilet and sink area - pretty gross! The front desk staff is friendly, but did not inquire about my stay or if any issues were experienced. Lost a star with poor customer service skills there. Overall - not a terrible hotel, but I will try another chain the next time I travel to Boise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice hotel near airport

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Staff was very cordial and helpful. Recommended good restaurants and places of interest downtown. Room was spacious and comfortable. Shuttle was prompt and driver very pleasant.