Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Staff was super friendly. Made great suggestions for where to go out. Room was amazing. Why we always pick Garden Inn. They have high standards and we know we won't be disappointed. The only stinky part was the view from our room was the side of the air conditioner units.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Loved this hotel. It was very clean and the front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. They even gave everyone at check in a bottled water. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Short overnight stay. Room was so comfortable it was hard to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Complimentary breakfast
Location: We didn't explore much, it was a family reunion thing.
Lovely room, wonderful staff...very helpful, attentive. Only complaint would be the breakfast was not complimentary. A complimentary breakfast seems to be an industry standard these days, why not at the Hilton Garden Inn...although we have stayed at other Hilton hotels and found the same situation, no complimentary breakfast. I'm guessing the Hiltons wish to keep a bit more money in their pockets rather than sharing the wealth in very small ways!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice close to nice food places, close to freeway

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We had a nice stay comtable stay!and would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 Nights

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Hotel staff were wonderful. ALL OF THEM!!! We will stay here again. Thank you everyone for all you did to make our stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Beautiful views, close to shops and restaurants, very nice room, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway with lots to do.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Very clean and relatively new. Many restaurants, theaters and IMAX within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut and Texas

Extremely convenient location....Plus a POOL.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The long breakfast time The Pool. The friendly and accommodating staff. The extra large size of my room. The location...near the airport & downtown.
Cons: The "do not disturb sign" should have the reverse side saying "Make up this Room."
Location: Perfect location. near enough to airport, downtown, main roads and dining facilities
The room was larger than most hotels with pleasant garden views. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating. The swim in the pool at the end of the day was the 'cherry on the cake.' The many restaurant choices just across the street was ideal. You could have eaten out or they delivered.. Perfect!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Stayed for 3 nights and my stay was great very comfortable beds nice clean rooms. Pool was awesome and breakfast was delicious! Only negatives I have was I requested early check in (@1pm) and wasn't able to get a room till almost 3 which is check in time. And NO FREE WIFI!!!!