Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Nice and quiet hotel. Five minutes to the airport.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Would advise the hotel to supply bath mats for the bathtubs (showers) or non slip adhesive to the shower floors. Slipped twice after stepping in the shower, if it wasn't for a quick reaction and the grab bar I would have fallen on my back or side onto the side of the tub or floor. Otherwise was a nice relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Rude staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Breakfast Train employees on proper etiquette.
Unfortunately, our stay ended negatively. The breakfast was terribly over cooked and the staff member was on his phone the entire time. Had he been off his phone he could have attended to the food. Additionally, as we went to our car parked in a handicap stall, he was parked in between handicap spaces. When I commented that he was parked illegally, he stated, "employee parking", smiled and left to smoke a cigarette with a friend. I went inside and reported the incident to the front desk man. He replied that there weren't any parking spots when the employee arrived at work and remarked that it didn't justify him parking there. Incidentally, there were many parking spaces open; there were also open lots all around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Was a leisure stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Came into town for leisure, however the cross country team staying there was very noisy in the hallways up until 10:30pm would have appreciated not being placed in the same area as them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond

Parent Weekend at BSU

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and spacious.
Cons: The breakfast buffet is great to offer, but the hot choices were not the best standard.
Location: Location is very close to the airport and not too far from BSU campus.
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The room was very spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was a little unsatisfying the first morning in regards to the warm food served - hashbrowns were undercooked and eggs were very dried out. There were other options though - bagels, muffins, yogurt, fresh fruit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale Arizona

Filthy room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The breakfast staff were nice.
Cons: Hire cleaning staff who know what they are doing - this place was horrendous and the cleaning staff should be fired.
Location: Nothing - we tried to find a drugstore and had to drive many miles to find a store.
We purposely reserved a suite with a sofabed and asked for it to be made up in advance. It was not. This was inconvenient but not a huge problem because the provided bedding and said "You can make it yourself." Once we settled in the room we noticed empty bottles on the floor right by the bed and used tissue on the vanity and overall the room was not clean - there were cups rings on the table tops and fingerprints on everything. What the...? WE contacted the front desk with our concerns and they agreed to move us to another room that was supposedly "clean." when we got there we of course checked the sofabed and it was DISGUSTING!!! There was blood on the mattress, empty candy wrappers and it was dirty with debris and dirt. Our son had to sleep on the couch and got NO sleep. Run from this hotel and stay at the Hampton Inn across the street or the La Quinta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Not bad, breakfast isn't included

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Unlike the Holiday Inn Express (located right next to the building), there's no free complimentary breakfast. For my wife and I and our 3 kids, it would have cost us around $40+ so I wish I would have paid more attention. The room was fine and we had a good nights sleep. Nothing fancy and the hotel isn't bad but I will probably look at other options next time around.
5 out of 5
by Cyndi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from TURLOK

Excellent location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went as planned. The hotel is close to the airport so good location.
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels