Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j.r idaho

Very good

Posted Aug 5, 2015
It was very good staying with holiday inn I will never go to a other hotel . I love holidayinn my #1 the front desk very nice very nice cleaning team very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The room was nice and the staff was wonderful. Close to the airport. Free shuttle too. While my package did not include breakfast, they had a full breakfast menu at a very reasonable price. I will stay here again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Really nice and clean place to stay. rooms are so clean and the estaff is really good. I'll look for Holiday Inn again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We stay here every time we visit beautiful Boise. We have never been disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Calif.

Good hotel close to airport and freeways

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Walking distance from the airport, close to freeways, great staff, flawless check in and out.
Cons: Better wi fi speed at night. Cleaning quest rooms after 1pm and replacing the elevator carpet.
Location: Explore downtown Boise, restaurants, coffee houses,the Capitol building and float on the boise river through town. Go to The Villages for shopping.
Great location next to the airport and freeway making it an excellent base to get around the Boise area. The front staff were great, easy check in, wake up calls and hotel shuttle. The hotel has a small gym and an indoor pool. The wifi was good during the day but at night its slowed and I could not do any research. Overall the hotel was clean but I felt the bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner, replace the stained carpet in the elevators and clean up spills in the hallway quicker. Being from out of state and the time change, my wife and I would stay up late and not leave the room until 1:00pm. Because of this, our room was only cleaned twice during our 5 day stay and had to ask for towels. The king size bed and extra pillows were very comfortable. I would stay again and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising Nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
First noticed the gathering area upon entering the property that included a full bar and happy hour. Great place to socialize after a long day and watch Wimbledon that was playing on their t.v. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was surprisingly big with modern ammenities. Bed was extremely comfortable and room included a living room (room was a suite). I also enjoyed the room service to include breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Just a quick stop before we headed out....the front desk was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice close to BSU

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Recommend this hotel room is very roomy. Suites comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dannielle from Filer

Family getaway

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We got in at 9:45 pm and a youth soccer group was also staying there so the hotel was full. Parking was very sparse, but other than that the stay was very pleasant.