Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elko nv

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great service nice and clean quite and close to air port
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa

Outstanding, new, upscale hotel. Really pleased.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Had no issues at all.
Location: Super easy on and off the freeway and close to the airport.
Choose this because it was close to the freeway and were just passing through for the night. Boy, we were pleasantly surprised at how new and truly nice this hotel was. Staff was friendly. The room is a beautiful, spacious suite with a separated bedroom area and sitting area. All beautifully decorated. Super clean. Best shower in a week of stays. Two flat screen TVs. Microwave, fridge. Large and comfortable bed with nice linens. Actually had fitted bottom sheets. But most of all, plenty of room to move around. Room was a great price and included breakfast for two the next morning. Nothing fancy, typical buffet, but allowed us to eat quickly and get back on the road. The people who worked in the restaurant in the evening and again the next morning were super nice and very helpful. I highly recommend this new treasure. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, spacious room!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
I would definetly stay here again! The room was clean and modern!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room, lighting.
Location: Near airport, yet very quiet.
The rooms are large, well-lit, and quiet. There is a sitting room with a TV, plus the bedroom with two beds and a TV. Large bathroom with great hot water. Everything had good lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice and relaxing room had a lotvof space very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: On our trip we stayed at several Holiday Inns with our dog. We paid $20.00 per night in the other Holiday Inns for the dog - here they charged $25.00.
Very comfortable hotel. This is crazy - I said all I wanted to say - you asked for a review - I gave it - and now you want more?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway with food and gas

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The heater/AC even when it was turned off kept coming on. It was noisy and didn't make for a good night sleep.
Location: Very good
The location was good, the room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Room was very comfortable. Slept like a rock.
Cons: Breakfast was a continental, probably due to it being Christmas morning.
Location: Applebees was next door and had a great dinner.
NIce stay, quiet and clean. Close to the Interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Oregon

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Should have breakfast included in the price of the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Houston

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel...close to everything.