Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
We wished we could've stayed longer. It was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant is a conservative word

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Serious issue at check in, hair in the bed, shower and on the towels, dirty band aid in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodinville, WA

Easy access

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Full service
Cons: Noise level
Location: Did not use
Easy access, good location, good service. We had dinner sent to the room, it was prompt, tasty and a good price.
4 out of 5
by Doug from San Diego

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Really good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: New, clean, comfortable bed, good size room, nice front desk staff
Location: conveniently located at airport, easy access to highway and downtown
brief stay for business. pleasant experience. clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The staff stole all of my stuff out of the bathroom and the hotel would not replace it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Boise suite

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The hotel and staff in general were quite good. However, we were not given a rollaway bed as we requested as their was a sofa sleeper. The front desk even mentioned it was not good. This of course was after we arrived and had already paid for our room. The mattress on the sofa sleeper was absolutely awful, worse then any we have ever come across. I do not know why the site says there is rollaway beds but the hotel refuses to give them to guests. I would not recommend booking with them if you have someone who is going to have to use the sofa. The breakfast was good and week worth paying the extra few dollars at the time of your reservation which allows all guests in the room to not pay for breakfast. While good, it was not worth the $9+ we would have paid per person if we had not prepaid. It was a small selection compared to many hotels we have stayed at. The pool was quite nice other than having to wait until 6pm to use it due to it being closed for cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear JR, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. I am pleased you found the hotel and staff accommodating. As for the sleeper sofa's we are in the process of replacing those and doing a few additional upgrades to the hotel to make comfortable. Our facility does not have rollaway beds, due to the fact that it is against the fire code. We are a full-service Holiday Inn, which allows guests to dine with us for breakfast and dinner. However, we do have some rates available that include breakfast that helps lower the price of breakfast. The pool had under gone an extensive cleaning after we had several sports teams and groups stay with us and we wanted to make sure it was clean and safe for our guests. Thank again for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff,

Posted Mar 5, 2016
I am very happy with stay and will stay again. The front desk called me within 2 hours to give back a cell phone
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Jack, Thank you for staying with us. Once the Front Desk is notified there are items that were left behind we reach out to the guest to be able to return the items safely and efficiently. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious room. Quiet. Not AT the freeway, but super easy access to airport & freeway. Perfect location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
All of our rooms at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport are suites, which allow guest to relax comfortably. As for our location, it allows easy access to the airport, freeway as well as to the Downtown area. We do not receive noise from either the freeway or the airport across the way, which creates a comfortable atmosphere. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you visit us again.