Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Not so much.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Upon check in, the tv's didn't work, and no one was on duty to fix them. The AC kept shutting off throughout the night. The next day we left the room at around 9:30 am, a maids cart was in front of our room. We come back 10 hours later and our room had not been touched. For what we spent on the room, this is totally unacceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Walls are extremely thin. We had to switch rooms when we first arrived because we could hear everything above us. Sounded like the kids were jumping off the bed and pounding on the walls. Our very last night, we could hear the man snoring in the room next to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahoma

Close to services

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff provided recommendations to restaurant and grocery store for travel supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

Highly Recommended

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location and clean
Great Hotel. Very clean and friendly staff. The food was great in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel off of freeway.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
If you are traveling on I-84 and need a place to rest up this is a great place but there might be a catch if you want the free breakfast in the morning. I made the reservation for 3, myself and two teenagers. My only concern was when we checked in the clerk only gave us breakfast tickets for two. I asked her for another seeing that my reservation was for three. She said they only give two tickets per room eservation. I was surprised just stared at her and after some awkward silence she eventually gave me another breakfast ticket, but she complained two about there being a two ticket rule for each room reservation in spite for multiple person bookings per room. I was lucky I got breakfast tickets. The person might not be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lehi, UT

clean, convenient, great layout

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Right off the freeway, our room was super clean and had the perfect layout for our large family. The pool was very nice and clean, and the gym was clean and well equipt. Super friendly staff. And the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
location great. shuttle service to airport great! chocolate cookies fabulous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Satisfactory stay at a hotel close to Boise airport. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was spacious and well-designed. The biggest flaw was the noise level. We were kept awake by people walking back-and-forth on the floor above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Airport Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff was great. They were extremely helpful making arrangements for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
One of the attendants was not very hospitable when we checked in. The rest of the staff was nice. The elevators were not very clean, dirty carpet that had not been vacuumed and there was a funky smell in them. The room was clean, the bathroom as well. Overall the stay was fine for the price.