Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

first time ever in Idaho

Posted May 23, 2018
Great Hotel!!! Order off the menu breakfast was excellent. Staff Great!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over booked hotel

Posted May 7, 2018
This hotel overbooks so if you get there late you get a room that they have, not the room you paid for. Very upset with them as it was booked in advance as a King Suite Room when I checked in I got a Full size suite room. Ask front desk and it was the last room available so not very happy, checked with staff next morning they said Manager would call me still waiting for that call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, Great, Great

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Pros: Everything was fantastic
Cons: It is great the way it is
Location: We were there to see family so most of the time was spent with them but the food close by was good and the location was close to the airport.
This was the nicest motel we have ever stayed in . The accommodations were excellent, the rooms and the entire facility were clean. But the most impressive thing was that everyone was friendly and helpful. The staff was the best ever and we have stayed at some high priced places in the past but nothing beats this facility's staff. I cant say enough good things about them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls, ceiling floors.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Paper thin walls, ceiling floors. Hear everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Exceptional experience!

Posted Apr 20, 2018
I flew into Boise to conclude a dog purchase and was flying out the very next day. When I checked in at the hotel, I mentioned this to the front desk attendant and she congratulated me on the addition to the family before giving me a complimentary collapsible dog dish! The room exceeded my expectations; large comfortable bed, a sitting area with a nice couch and it's own TV, a well stocked modern bathroom with a spacious tub/shower. My visit was short but enjoyable. While I'm not sure when I'll get back to Boise, I already know where I'll be staying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very Nice

Posted Apr 20, 2018
I had a very nice stay and my first time to Boise. Lots of restaurants and places to visit. Parking was never an issue. The only thing that I would change is to have a free breakfast. I always went out for Breakfast. Overall a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
excellent hotel nice staff and the hotel was clean and beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with amazing breakfast

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Beautiful hotel... clean, updated, great breakfast and wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Large, spacious room with separate sitting area. Beds are comfy and black out curtains were perfect. Breakfast was free with a coupon, don’t know where you get this coupon. Without the coupon, reasonably priced for a buffet breakfast. Would definitely stay here again, ten minutes Lyft ride to Boise State University. 5 minute Lyft ride to Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Airport

USB

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Need USB ports could not locate any. Other than that I had an excellent stay