Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
It was a nice hotel located close to campus. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I was supersized, the upper floors had decent view of Boise. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great place to stay in Boise. Had everything we needed - exercise room, great breakfast. Not enough parking. Near lots of attractions - hiking, Saturday street fair, golf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Our stay was great! The staff member who checked us in on Friday was great and very courteous! 100% customer service! The facility was clean and well kept. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel within walking distance of Boise State

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very clean hotel, staff was friendly, and within walking distance to Boise State and multiple restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to downtown.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Room was very comfortable and clean.
Cons: Please consider getting rid of styrofoam cups/plates/bowls and plastic forks at breakfast as a step towards being more environmentally conscious.
Location: Great centrally located hotel close to downtown.
Very pleasant experience. Easy walk to nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff went the extra mile for us

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Location: We were able to walk to Boise State from the hotel and to dinner. Thought the location was great.
We did not rent a car so we used their shuttle to get into town and then picked up after dinner. We really appreciated the staff's efforts to get us where we wanted to go. Liked the open, light breakfast area as well. Slept well in the beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Great room with a view, great breakfast, free and easy parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice stay over in Boise in great location.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
With a stay over in Boise we selected this hotel based off location and reviews. Perfectly pleased with our choice. Rooms are nicely updated, large and clean. I love feeling they take pride in this hotel. Safe feeling and plenty of parking. We will return!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Business trip

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: free parking, internet, and breakfast
Cons: the lamps in the room and color of drapes look cheap
Location: You need a car to get to downtown restaurants. They do have bikes to use in the lobby area but I'm not much of a biker...
The staff was great at check-in in particular. It was obvious the next morning at breakfast that many business travelers stay here. The free internet and breakfast are nice selling points. The room was comfortable and clean - the bathroom was a little small but clean and fine for 1 person to use.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Mount Vernon

Interlude on road trip

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint was poor sound insulation...could easily hear conversations next door.