Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Greenbelt

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The only complaint was that the TV does not have a guide to see what is on and coming on, when it started etc. The hotel said they were working on that with the cable company, and may change TV service if they cannot resolve it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Loved it, will go back.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Clean breakfast was great and staff were all very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The shuttle driver was awesome!!!!!! And the rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, great breakfast.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Better than the 2 1/2 star rating. Real nice motel. Great location for going to a football game at Boise state. About a 10 min walk down the green trail along the river. Wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great Hotel!!

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The price was right, Timberlee and the others at the front desk were always so helpful and did so with such a great attitude. The breakfast in the morning was pretty good compared to most, I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend this hotel! The location was really good and close to some great restaurants. :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valorie from Liberty lake wa

Always a pleasant stay!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We went to Boise to see family and volunteer for the ALS walk. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great!! This was my second time there. Comfy beds, pleasant decor and very clean. They have a wonderful breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Colorado

just ok

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived very early (12:00 PM) but were able to check in. I had made this reservation at least a couple of weeks in advance and had requested a King size bed..wqhen we got to our room and found it had two queen beds and was directly across from the maintenance room I immediatly went down and asked for a King room and different location. I was told it was not possible!! I would also think that being able to open a window even an inch would be nice since our room smelled like a gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Wyoming

Wonderful staff, great outdoor pool/ game room

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a mountain bike race and enjoyed hotel very much. The outdoor pool was a big hit with the family. Also a the common area with gaming room.