Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
It's a good hotel. They also have breakfast until noon in the weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location for the Boise game!!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: This hotel is in a great location to be able to walk to the BSU football game made it really nice
this hotel is comfortable convenient and relatively inexpensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location was good
Location: Close to river walk and some restaurants and BSU. Love the city
hotel was ok, but not what we expect from staying at other HIE hotels. Old
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pendleton OR

Great, comfortable and accommodating !

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Clean comfy room. Helpful, kind people from checkin to guest services to breakfast staff. Spacious, open area for eating, relaxing or watching the game off the checkin area. Great location with access to restaurants, shopping and groceries within minutes. Will definitely stay again when in town!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Lukewarm water with low pressure

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Fairly close to Boise State
When I travel I'd like to be able to take a nice, hot shower. When the water temp is set too low and the water pressure is poor, it is a big disappointment. In addition to that, the woman driving the hotel shuttle van drove recklessly through the parking lot, nearly hitting my car as she wheeled around the end of the aisle (and she did not have the right of way). I have stayed here before but will look for a different place next time I'm in Boise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the Greenbelt

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The ONLY drawback to the hotel was there was no hot tub, other than that I couldn't have asked for anything more. Staff was kind and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean. A great location next to the Greenbelt for walking and running in the morning. There are a few restaurants near by. The breakfast was amazing! I would definitely recommend this location to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel, nice facilities except air-conditioning is a little loud , good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Went for a football game.....

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The front staff was nice. It would have been nice to be able to "rely" on the shuttle van a little more. The front desk kept saying they couldn't guarantee shuttle service, but the drivers did a nice job and kept saying just to call them and they'd make it happen.... and they did!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Comfortable and reasonable.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Comfortable. Close to BSU.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Boise is very white. Experienced frequent racial microaggressions through out my stay in Boise.