Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Leaving the hotel parking lot was difficult because of some special event. All roads were closed off!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maple valley wa

Great location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The staff at the front desk.
Cons: Nothing, everything could not have been better.
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. From the staff, housekeeping and maintenence this was the best service ever. We liked this location so much we stopped on our return trip home. In the Boise area dont miss this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Hotel great location.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Great Location,. very clean city. Was visiting family so stayed close to hotel.
I had a great stay. Brought our toy poodle they were every friendly and playful with her. Great staff, loved having the fridge and microwave. Very clean and lounge was Big and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Boise State and my son!

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: see above
Overall, the hotel was okay. The room was clean, the staff was very helpful and quick, and being able to walk to BSU stadium and campus was a huge plus. The sheets and towels are not very soft, the temperature in the room changes are dramatic when using the a/c, and the exhaust fan in the bathroom really should be upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We will be back. Great location close to Boise State University
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average Joe

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: General maintenance
Overall satisfactory. But a few observations. Sheets were not so soft, a little scratchy on my tushy for my liking. Bananas in breakfast should be ripe, not 3 days past w more brown spots than grandpas hands. Soap dishes/platforms in shower were loose and some fixtures in hall also loose. Hotel just needs some attention to detail
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

The airport shuttle only run certain hours

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: 24 hour airport shuttle
Location: Green Belt ,Restaurants and walkable to Taco Bell arena
The staff was not sure about any question about the area .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Modern and clean room. Great breakfast. My dog enjoyed too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla

Close to downtown

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Location: This locations is pretty good depending on what your wanting. It's NOT right in the middle of town so not really walking distance to much.
Had a very nice 1 night stay here. Nice rooms,clean, comfortable,modern. KCup coffee in the room. Continental breakfast Downstairs. Pretty much your normal options. However the breakfast area and lobby area were really nice. Very spacious with couches, chairs, tables,T.V.s Very open and very comfortable. Not much within walking distance if you are wanting to be close to stores. There is a Red Robin and a Brazilian restaurant about 1 block away. We walked there for a drink the evening we checked in.
4 out of 5
by Stacy

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, but the breakfast was just okay. Needs more healthy choices and fresh food. The rooms do not have USB ports for charging.