Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany, or

Nice Hotel, worth staying at!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Pool, breakfast
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to downtown Boise.
There was a lot to like about this hotel-- my kid loved the pool. Despite being outside, the water is heated which makes for a great way to relax at the end of a day of traveling. The staff was friendly, and the place was clean. I also liked the breakfast-- wide selection of items so people with different preferences could all find something we wanted and liked. The breakfast included eggs, fruit, biscuits and gravy, cereal, and even more. I plan on staying at this hotel again the next time I'm passing through Boise!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location - breakfast included -

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Good location - breakfast included -
Good location - breakfast included - Staff was nice Breakfast was available to go. (take to room) Mini fridge, microwave & coffee maker in room were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
It was a nice hotel located close to campus. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I was supersized, the upper floors had decent view of Boise. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Steven from midvale, UT

Beautiful rooms. Tasty breakfast. will be back.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were beautiful. Breakfast was average in offerings, but delicious. Check-in quick and painless. Great selection of channels. No issues with wi-fi connections. Overall, would stay here again, and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great place to stay in Boise. Had everything we needed - exercise room, great breakfast. Not enough parking. Near lots of attractions - hiking, Saturday street fair, golf.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was nice staff was super friendly!!!!
5 out of 5
by Dan from Pocatello

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The proximity to the Boise Greenbelt was very convenient. Very nice, quiet hotel with close proximity to downtown and a great complimentary breakfast. We had a great stay and will definitely stay here again on trips to Boise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Our stay was great! The staff member who checked us in on Friday was great and very courteous! 100% customer service! The facility was clean and well kept. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel within walking distance of Boise State

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very clean hotel, staff was friendly, and within walking distance to Boise State and multiple restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to downtown.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Room was very comfortable and clean.
Cons: Please consider getting rid of styrofoam cups/plates/bowls and plastic forks at breakfast as a step towards being more environmentally conscious.
Location: Great centrally located hotel close to downtown.
Very pleasant experience. Easy walk to nearby restaurants.