Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellence!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Not applicable.
Very clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Check in was great. The room was large and clean. There was a lot of freeway noise. The breakfast was good and well stocked. On the weekend it went clear until 12:00 which was nice to not feel rushed to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker Colorado

Look no further

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This was absolutely the best hotel experience I have had. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the breakfast selection was excellent, the room was clean and very comfortable. I will continue to stay here on all my future visits to Boise.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aleksandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bracken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelley from Maple Valley

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Food is sparse within walking distance, so plan ahead. Otherwise, loved it. Very nice for the price range.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N/A

it is really enjoyable to stay in a clean room

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness and Friendly staff
Cons: Everything was perfect maybe not such slick bathtubs
Location: great location....plenty to do
Front Desk (TINA) went out of her way to make us feel welcome. She gave us some good information on questions we had. She was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Valorie from Liberty Lake

Home away from home

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay in Meridian. We were greeted with such a friendly and warm beginning that we were impressed. We were invited to bring our family back in the evening for cookies, tea and coffee. They gave us names of partner restaurants that offered discounts for Holiday Day Inn guests. The room was so spacious. We loved it and will stay again.