Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellence!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Not applicable.
Very clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Check in was great. The room was large and clean. There was a lot of freeway noise. The breakfast was good and well stocked. On the weekend it went clear until 12:00 which was nice to not feel rushed to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker Colorado

Look no further

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This was absolutely the best hotel experience I have had. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the breakfast selection was excellent, the room was clean and very comfortable. I will continue to stay here on all my future visits to Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I am thankful to the front desk staff during our check in, she figured my mom could not walk distances (without getting winded up). She got us accommodation a few steps from the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Good size room and beds were good. They have a free breakfast that is more than a continental breakfast. Good variety and my whole family found enough to eat for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a long road trip

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location Breakfast
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Location is just off the freeway. It is close to a variety of food options. It is close to the hospital.
We pulled in after a 9 hour drive. This hotel has a nice pool for the kiddos. They are close to quick restaurants for dinner. The best part of this hotel has to be breakfast. We have stayed in a LOT of hotels. This one has the best breakfast we can recall in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Everything - personnel, facilities, comfort - no negatives.
We traveled the past two weeks visiting our children. We've stayed in approximately 6 hotels throughout the week. This was by far the best. All employees had positive, enthusiastic attitudes. The room and facilities were impecably clean. All I can say - this is the best hotel of our whole vacation - we stayed at Hiltons, Comfort Inn, and Caesar's Palace - this outscores all of them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Bad bad bad very bad, management was not professional at all, manager never got back to me, will never use Holiday inn again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel nearby every store

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The location was great. Our family picked Holiday Inn because it was clean, family friendly and 8 minutes away from Roaring Springs. There are many resturants around the area too. The staffs were friendly and could accommodate with our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted May 26, 2015
The manager is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.