Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halfway

concert

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Great room for good price
Cons: some how block highway noise.
Location: close to idaho center events and shopping
Very nice property and great staff. Room was comfortable - the only down side was the traffic noise from the near by highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback is important to us. I'm glad you enjoy your room and our staff, although the highway wasn't your favorite. I do hope you can stay with us again on the inside, the next time you're in the Nampa area. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great hotel, excellent location and fantastic staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Dear Dee, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to give us 5 stars and your nice comments. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared. I hope you can visit us again here in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

First time here

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very nice, clean with great ammeities in the room. Better than average breakfast as well.
Cons: The tub did not have a flat bottom. It was very curved and made it somewhat difficult to stand in.
Location: Close to freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Dear T, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback is valuable to us. I'm glad you had a good stay with us and your comments will be addressed. I hope you can come visit us again the next time you're in the Nampa area. Sincerely, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nampa idaho

excellent place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Took my family here to stay we enjoyed the large beds and clean room. The breakfast was a great, and saved us time and money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review, it is important to us. I'm glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Our staff always endeavors to provide clean rooms and that good breakfast, which we've happy it was a benefit to you. I hope you can stay with us again. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Quiet and friendly hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I really enjoyed the look of the hotel in and out. It was quiet and the staff was very friendly. The price was great. I would stay here again!! Other hotels in the area don't compare!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate it. I am pleased that you had a great stay here in Nampa and we always endeavor to provide a nice environment. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great value, very clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Easy access to the freeway, very good location.
Cons: The elevator was down for our entire two night stay. This was only a minor inconvenience and sometimes these things happen.
Location: Lots of stuff in Boise, Meridian and Nampa. Restaurants, events, etc.
The hotel was nice and clean. We had a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for your review, your feedback is important to us. I am pleased that you had a great experience. Our staff endeavors to make your stay comfortable no matter what. Thanks for staying with us here in Nampa and we hope you can visit us again. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in close to shopping and freeway

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and offered breakfast
Location: Close to WalMart, other shops and restaurants
Relatively new hotel. Very clean with good breakfast, swimming pool and spa that open early, courteous hotel staff. Liked the extra basin the room with two queen beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of our hotel, your comments are important to us. Our staff always endeavors to make our guest feel welcomed. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you can come visit us again. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nearly perfect

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Hotel was nicely kept up. Everything was clean and the people were super friendly. They wanted to take care of any need we had. The breakfast was hot and fully stocked at all times during breakfast hours. The only draw back was the road noise. We were given ear plugs when we mentioned it and they helped. If it were not for the noise this hotel would have won a perfect rating. We will stay here again as we have to visit this area several times a year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2015 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel, your feedback is important. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we value your comments. Our staff takes pride in the guest experience and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
This hotel is very clean, quiet and comfortable. Easy on and off freeway access, breakfast included. Very nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review, your feedback is important to us. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our team always endeavors to put the guest first, so we value your comments. I hope you come stay with us the next time you're in the Nampa area. Sincerely, Alan J Dir of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. The hotel very well maintained and nicely decorated. Exceeded my expectations !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review from your stay with us. I am very pleased that you enjoyed it. We take pride in our facility here in Nampa and your feedback is important to us. I hope you can come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales