Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy Doggy

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Holiday Inn Express is my hotel of preference from this stay forward. HIE pet-friendly policy allowed me to fully relax and enjoy my time away from home as I didn't have to worry about my little dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off I-84

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very clean hotel, breakfast as expected (pancakes, eggs, sausage gravy, cereals, yogurt). Hotel bed was very comfy, pool was really nice. Hot tub was luke warm at 7am, but likely an isolated incident.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great hotel, right off the freeway. Warm cookies waiting for us when we arrived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Heating Unit

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, the room clean. BUT we did not sleep a wink because everytime the noisy grinding heater came on we woke up. We told the desk staff about this at check out and he said maintenance would look into it. Hope they fix it so the next person gets to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Our first room had not been cleaned since the last guest. The hotel renovations have been cheaply done particularly the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel in Ontario. Would recommend everyone stay here. Friendly, clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: new
Cons: black out window.
Location: did do much ..sleep rest and go.
could not black out light for more sleep because of heater vent under window. other that that good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, comfortable room and bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were great husband wants to know what kind of mattress they have.