Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Even with the remodel going on, the staff was fantastic and the rooms were clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Nice size room.
Cons: Carpet cleaner!
Location: Didn't need anything else!
Was good very friendly carpets could be better! Was just what I needed for the night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Staff very good....... Room tired and carpet oil stained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabelle M from Tempe AZ

Grubby carpets

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our reservation was mishandled between Hotels.com and Holiday Inn. It took 30 minutes to resolve the error. Our room was above the lobby and we could hear the automatic lobby doors opening and closing all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, cool, friendly staff, nice bathroom, spacious room, dvd player in room, fountain outside of bedroom window.
Cons: Breakfast options.
Location: Idaho is right next door and we went for a lovely country drive. We rented from RedBox nearby and watched movies in our room.
I really enjoyed my stay here with my mom and boyfriend. We were only here for one night, but our room was clean, comfortable, cool, and the bathroom was very nice. We had an issue with our a/c making the room too cold and not knowing how to change the temperature, and the friendly front desk clerk immediately followed me up to our room on the top floor to show us how to use it. Our window faced the highway but we could hardly hear it with the window open, and didn't mind it at all. There was a lovely fountain outside our window on the ground floor that we could hear. We will be staying here again on our next visit to Ontario. The only thing I didn't care for was breakfast. The cheesy omelette is a nice touch and something extra, but overall I wasn't too impressed with the breakfast options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No refrigerator .

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here while at a class reunion . There was no refrigerator in our room. Needed one and there was plenty of room for one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
hotel takes a little effort to get to but was well worth it. Because of wildfire hwy closures we got there 5 hours later than planned. they had pancakes till 12 which were perfect for us room was comfortable staff excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels