Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockaway Beach oregono

Monthly visit

Posted May 22, 2017
I travel to this area once a month. I have tried other places but I find this is the best hotel and the best deal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel!

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds, VERY clean, great breakfast and dining area.
Cons: There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. The frig would have been very nice to have.
Location: It's close to the freeway and nearby food and shopping. But it's a little tricky actually getting from the freeway to the hotel (with GPS it was ok).
This is the second time we have stayed here when coming up to visit relatives. The hotel is clean, comfortable and nice. It has a GREAT breakfast, with a large dining area (which is great to use when meeting with friends and family). The beds were comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Nice facility-Light dinner and excellent breakfast included.
Location: Best steaks in the region at Mackey's Irish Pub and Restaurant
Problem with tv in room. Staff moved us to upgraded room at no extra charge-they physically moved our things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima wa

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice room, pool was closed not sure why, but great staff and great breakfast! Made a special effort to get a room close to the elevator for me as I had s broken foot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, OR

Staff was terrific!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: I liked the friendliness of the staff, from the Front Desk to the Breakfast Crew to Housekeeping!
Cons: More items in front lobby store, like dental floss.
Location: Centrally located to family I was visiting.
I stayed at the hotel from Monday through Friday. Checked in late Monday night, but didn't have to worry - everything was in place. Breakfasts were great; hot items varied every other day. Everything was clean. Especially impressed by friendly, welcoming staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great overnight stop on the way to family reunion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good value

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Room was clean, comfortable with good lighting & roomy bathroom. Excellent breakfast staff. A nice variety of food and it was all fresh and delicious.
Cons: Functional drapes in the room would be a plus. Only the sheers would close & there was too much parking lot light at night.
Location: About an hour from Boise, ID. The Discovery Center & Boise Aquarium are great for families. Many other attractions are easy to find and visit.
Stayed several nights while visiting family. We had an issue with the TV the first night but that was easily solved. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again. The ladies who were in charge of the breakfast were excellent! Very friendly and accommodating. Having breakfast included is a great perk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

servered our purpose

Posted Apr 9, 2017
easy in and easy out, close to 84 no hassle checking in or out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice clean hotel and rooms. Friendly staff. Variety of breakfast gods to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy Doggy

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Holiday Inn Express is my hotel of preference from this stay forward. HIE pet-friendly policy allowed me to fully relax and enjoy my time away from home as I didn't have to worry about my little dog.