Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not family friendly!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was OK, staff was friendly, clean enough, but the owner was rude and complained because we allowed our 2 year old to walk around in our 2 bedroom suite. She threatened to kick us out of the hotel and not because we were disturbing any other guests but because she was in the room below us. Again, all because we allowed our 25lb toddler to walk from the bedroom to the living room. There are many other hotels in the area - spend your dollars elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Huili from 西安,中国

愉快的旅途

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
这个酒店是我们从波特兰去黄石的路上订的。酒店就在高速的路上。位置很方便。下了高速两分钟。酒店超乎我的想象的温馨舒服。酒店不大,但是到处都布置很温馨。最难忘的是房间是套房,里面有很舒服的厨房和全套厨具。我们因为不习惯西餐,所以一直自己做饭,所以可以想见当时的惊喜了。房间的床也是很舒服。早点品种在美国的餐厅里算多的。酒店工作人员很友善。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Location + nice rooms = good value

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room. The desk staff friendly. The dining staff though will break down the food beverage area the second times up and not politely ask if anyone would like anything before. Great area and quick access to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alison from Hailey

Excellent

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet room. Perfect end point to a very stressful trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Devin from Idaho Falls

Perfect stay for a family!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights over Easter weekend. Our room was great. No complaints there. Kids went swimming 3 times, water a little too cold though. Spent more time in the hot tub. No surprise there. Breakfast was fantastic. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotell.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: We booked a two room suit that served our family very well.
Cons: Separate bathrooms for each room. Breakfast service could extend to 10:00 instead of ending at 9:00. One bathroom, 4 adults 2 children by 9:00.
Location: Convenient location to restaurants, Costco, theater, and lots of other shops.
Just passing through Boise, so did not visit town. Gassed up at Costco which was just on the other side of the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

First Visit to Boise

Posted May 3, 2015
Glad we chose the Homewood Suites during our first visit to Boise. Beautiful lobby, friendly staff, clean room and great location within walking distance to several restaurants and a movie theater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jay from Idaho

Great place for families.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a great place for families. Kids like swimming pool, can use a grill for cooking outside. Great outside seating for picnic. Can use your own kitchenette in rooms. Nice area for family get together where there is pool table.. Great breakfast in morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Buhl

Great time

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time, clean and comfortable.