Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sagle, Idaho

Nicest Homewood Suites I have ever stayed at

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: 24 hour pool and gym.
Cons: Disappointed I could not acquire Hilton Honors points when booking through Expedia.
Location: Close to everything!
Perfect location. Great staff. Clean!! Had another awesome at Boise Homewood Suites stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely worthwhile

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Our overall experience was superb! The room was absolutely beautiful - wonderful view, spacious, and exceptionally clean. Staff members were attentive and the complimentary breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Cons: Staff needs to make parents control children.
Nice hotel, but kids today are out of control and the parents should not be allowed to let them run wild. We saw two young boy wrestling on the floor in the area of the pool table and children standing and climbing on chairs in the dinning room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Everything was Clean, Convenient and Comfortable. The Breakfast was GREAT! Room was QUIET! We heard absolutely no one around us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Had a very noisy fan in the room that went off intermittently during the night. When turned off the room was very hot. Front desk was not helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Very clean hotel, with a couple discomforts

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, the amenities, the breakfast and the pool are all fantastic.
Cons: FIX THE VENT AND DUCTWORK SO IT'S NOT SO ANNOYING!!
Location: Close to food, right next to Costco.
Neither my wife nor I slept well the first night because the vent and ductwork is on the wall at ear level next to the bed. There was a noise that changed pitch level all night long coming through the vent. I figured out the next day if I turn the fan on the thermostat, then all we hear is the fan which is at a constant pitch and far less annoying. It makes no sense why they would put the vent two feet from a persons ear at bed level. The room is very nice, as is the case in every Hilton I've stayed in. Definitely has all the amenities I need and the pool is one of the nicest we've used at a hotel. Rooms are very clean and hotel is kept in great condition. Unfortunately the issue with the vent and terribly uncomfortable pillows kind of ruined our ability to sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Awesome and comfy. Would stay again, very clean and beautiful
5 out of 5
by Ben Bockelman from near airport

best value, very comfortable

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atascadero

Wonderful

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great hotel, very nice room, free airport shuttle, great hot breakfast. Loved this place. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at Homewood a a few times a year to visit family and we love it. We actually call it "Homewood away from Home." There are a few other hotels in the area but we really prefer Honewood above the others.