Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food and to the highway

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Quick check in, kind staff, and prompt service.
Cons: I do wish that the TVs in the rooms had an HDMI port available. I would like to stream some Netflix or use the TV as a second screen for my laptop.
Location: The hotel is close to the highway, providing quick access to get to and from the airport. There are many places to eat around the hotel.
Staff was great, check in was fast and easy. The room was exactly what I expected. It was spacious, clean, and quiet. I will definitely be staying here on my next trip to Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel to visit Boise and its vinicity

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Nice spacious living and bed rooms. Was there for biz but would do family stay too. Professional and friendly staffs at every position, ni breakfast too. Will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Courteous staff, excellent breakfast & happy hour snacks, and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to airport & shops, restaurants

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Loved it. Breakfast and happy hour were great. Staff is awesome. The pool and whirlpool well kept, clean and plenty of towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Good choice for the airport

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel suites are clean, well decorated, and well-equipped with a useful kitchen. The free breakfast is basic but Ok. There's a beautiful billiard room, and unexpected plus. Overall my stay at this hotel at the airport was very pleasant and I would not hesitate to recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice Hotel close to restaurants and freeway

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The comfortable and warm surroundings. Really felt at home. Our 9 year old grandson was travelling with us and he loved the pool!
Location: We were only there overnight, but restaurants and shopping were within walking distance.
Were pleasantly surprised to enter such a nice, warm and friendly hotel after a 9 hour trip on the road from Seattle. the lobby was beautiful. Wonderful staff, clean and welcoming guest room, good restaurants within walking distance for dinner. Comfortable bed and complimentary breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

not worth the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
just a few things caught our attention. the shower floor is dangerously slippery, and the safety bar grab handle is as well. I'm not sure if they treated the surfaces with something, but watch out! the air conditioner blows right on your head when you lie in bed. the bedding was inadequate. consisted of a sheet, then some kind of wispy thin mattress cover wrapped in a thin semi duvet. that's it! might as well just been a sheet. we requested an additional blanket the second night. breakfast was terrible! precooked prepackaged omelettes, frozen rubber sausage and dry cereal. the waffles were great! my advice, just have a waffle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Great breakfast, clean rooms and nice staff. The pool was nice too. Overall it was an excellent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vt

Fix a few things

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, good use of space (except climate controls)
Cons: Breakfast should be til 10 on weekdays Heat pool
Location: Movies and restaurants walking distance.
The wall heating and AC unit is a few feet from the bed, and noisy. I tuned both off and got an extra blanket I moved from the second floor The bed covers are not a comforter or blanket, but a sort of duvet with a mattress pad like Filing. Very strange. I moved from the 2nd floor to the top floors je to the excessive noise above me. Walking, running and bouncing balls ( a large group of young athletes) the floor installation isn't very good. Pool temp was too cold.