Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Everything was Clean, Convenient and Comfortable. The Breakfast was GREAT! Room was QUIET! We heard absolutely no one around us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Had a very noisy fan in the room that went off intermittently during the night. When turned off the room was very hot. Front desk was not helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Very clean hotel, with a couple discomforts

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, the amenities, the breakfast and the pool are all fantastic.
Cons: FIX THE VENT AND DUCTWORK SO IT'S NOT SO ANNOYING!!
Location: Close to food, right next to Costco.
Neither my wife nor I slept well the first night because the vent and ductwork is on the wall at ear level next to the bed. There was a noise that changed pitch level all night long coming through the vent. I figured out the next day if I turn the fan on the thermostat, then all we hear is the fan which is at a constant pitch and far less annoying. It makes no sense why they would put the vent two feet from a persons ear at bed level. The room is very nice, as is the case in every Hilton I've stayed in. Definitely has all the amenities I need and the pool is one of the nicest we've used at a hotel. Rooms are very clean and hotel is kept in great condition. Unfortunately the issue with the vent and terribly uncomfortable pillows kind of ruined our ability to sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Awesome and comfy. Would stay again, very clean and beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food and to the highway

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Quick check in, kind staff, and prompt service.
Cons: I do wish that the TVs in the rooms had an HDMI port available. I would like to stream some Netflix or use the TV as a second screen for my laptop.
Location: The hotel is close to the highway, providing quick access to get to and from the airport. There are many places to eat around the hotel.
Staff was great, check in was fast and easy. The room was exactly what I expected. It was spacious, clean, and quiet. I will definitely be staying here on my next trip to Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel to visit Boise and its vinicity

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Nice spacious living and bed rooms. Was there for biz but would do family stay too. Professional and friendly staffs at every position, ni breakfast too. Will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Courteous staff, excellent breakfast & happy hour snacks, and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to airport & shops, restaurants

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Loved it. Breakfast and happy hour were great. Staff is awesome. The pool and whirlpool well kept, clean and plenty of towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Good choice for the airport

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel suites are clean, well decorated, and well-equipped with a useful kitchen. The free breakfast is basic but Ok. There's a beautiful billiard room, and unexpected plus. Overall my stay at this hotel at the airport was very pleasant and I would not hesitate to recommend it.