Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From the State of Washington

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
This was a top notch hotel. the front desk clerk gave us an upgrade free (by choice) because he could not accommodate a few request we had. The breakfast was superior to any other hotel we stayed at. The rooms were solid so you did not hear the neighbors. Every staff member we encountered was beyond nice and professional. I hope we stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The suites have everything you will need.
Location: Excellent choice of restaurants within a 5 minute drive.
Check-in was fast and friendly, the room was clean and well appointed, and breakfast was a cut above most hotels offering breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The room is always clean and modern.
My wife and I always choose this hotel when traveling to the Boise area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chowchilla, CA

great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We stayed at this same hotel and had an excellent stay so decided we would go back here. The rooms are great and the hotel is beautiful with an excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great place to stay. Beautiful and comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Kids loved the pool. Had a great overall experience. Would go back anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice getaway & hotel staff were friendly & I would reccomend to others. My only disappointment was our room faced back parking lot & views of a runned down old neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not family friendly!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was OK, staff was friendly, clean enough, but the owner was rude and complained because we allowed our 2 year old to walk around in our 2 bedroom suite. She threatened to kick us out of the hotel and not because we were disturbing any other guests but because she was in the room below us. Again, all because we allowed our 25lb toddler to walk from the bedroom to the living room. There are many other hotels in the area - spend your dollars elsewhere.