Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helpful & friendly staff. Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: We liked the location, free parking, free hot breakfast, and nice rooms.
Cons: Mattress quality could be improved!
We loved this hotel. They let us have a late check-out because we were in town to run a half marathon. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent facilities. Our mattress was a bit uncomfortable, it sunk in the middle, but overall, our stay was great and we are always pleased with the Hilton brand of hotels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Mini vacation. Some good R & R except for too many children in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Good breakfast and evening reception, clean, comfortable, lots of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sagle, Idaho

Nicest Homewood Suites I have ever stayed at

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: 24 hour pool and gym.
Cons: Disappointed I could not acquire Hilton Honors points when booking through Expedia.
Location: Close to everything!
Perfect location. Great staff. Clean!! Had another awesome at Boise Homewood Suites stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely worthwhile

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Our overall experience was superb! The room was absolutely beautiful - wonderful view, spacious, and exceptionally clean. Staff members were attentive and the complimentary breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Cons: Staff needs to make parents control children.
Nice hotel, but kids today are out of control and the parents should not be allowed to let them run wild. We saw two young boy wrestling on the floor in the area of the pool table and children standing and climbing on chairs in the dinning room.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Spring Break Get-a-way

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had our family with us for a spring break get-a-way. It was relaxing and there is a lot to do in Boise. We had a great break.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tabatha

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, our pull out bed was broken so my son had to sleep on the floor but other than that it was really good :)