Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to airport & shops, restaurants

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Loved it. Breakfast and happy hour were great. Staff is awesome. The pool and whirlpool well kept, clean and plenty of towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Good choice for the airport

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel suites are clean, well decorated, and well-equipped with a useful kitchen. The free breakfast is basic but Ok. There's a beautiful billiard room, and unexpected plus. Overall my stay at this hotel at the airport was very pleasant and I would not hesitate to recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice Hotel close to restaurants and freeway

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The comfortable and warm surroundings. Really felt at home. Our 9 year old grandson was travelling with us and he loved the pool!
Location: We were only there overnight, but restaurants and shopping were within walking distance.
Were pleasantly surprised to enter such a nice, warm and friendly hotel after a 9 hour trip on the road from Seattle. the lobby was beautiful. Wonderful staff, clean and welcoming guest room, good restaurants within walking distance for dinner. Comfortable bed and complimentary breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

not worth the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
just a few things caught our attention. the shower floor is dangerously slippery, and the safety bar grab handle is as well. I'm not sure if they treated the surfaces with something, but watch out! the air conditioner blows right on your head when you lie in bed. the bedding was inadequate. consisted of a sheet, then some kind of wispy thin mattress cover wrapped in a thin semi duvet. that's it! might as well just been a sheet. we requested an additional blanket the second night. breakfast was terrible! precooked prepackaged omelettes, frozen rubber sausage and dry cereal. the waffles were great! my advice, just have a waffle.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dr Marina from USA

The very best Hotel ever.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We have travelled all over the world and the Homewood Hotel by far is one of the very best. The staff, the comfort, the complementary breakfast and the complementary evening meal.. red and white wine, beer, juices, etc. etc. imagine that!!! Just super service on every level. The people of the Hotel make you so welcomed, that you feel as if you were their family. In addition, the Hotel provides the 24 hours shuttle service to and from the Airport. There is absolutely nothing negative that I can say. Just wish more Hotels were like that.
2 out of 5
by Christina D

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk and kitchen staff seem to question us more than a guest should be. Did not get the normal friendly warm experience we have at other Homewood before
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from So Cal

Great time

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to see Boise college for my daughter. This place was great and the breakfast was amazing.