Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice Hotel close to restaurants and freeway

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The comfortable and warm surroundings. Really felt at home. Our 9 year old grandson was travelling with us and he loved the pool!
Location: We were only there overnight, but restaurants and shopping were within walking distance.
Were pleasantly surprised to enter such a nice, warm and friendly hotel after a 9 hour trip on the road from Seattle. the lobby was beautiful. Wonderful staff, clean and welcoming guest room, good restaurants within walking distance for dinner. Comfortable bed and complimentary breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

not worth the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
just a few things caught our attention. the shower floor is dangerously slippery, and the safety bar grab handle is as well. I'm not sure if they treated the surfaces with something, but watch out! the air conditioner blows right on your head when you lie in bed. the bedding was inadequate. consisted of a sheet, then some kind of wispy thin mattress cover wrapped in a thin semi duvet. that's it! might as well just been a sheet. we requested an additional blanket the second night. breakfast was terrible! precooked prepackaged omelettes, frozen rubber sausage and dry cereal. the waffles were great! my advice, just have a waffle.
2 out of 5
by Christina D

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk and kitchen staff seem to question us more than a guest should be. Did not get the normal friendly warm experience we have at other Homewood before
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from So Cal

Great time

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to see Boise college for my daughter. This place was great and the breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanie from Tacoma

Great hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Came from Tacoma for one night, to see a show at Morrison Center. The staff were terrific--friendly, professional, very personable. Check-in was super easy, and the hotel itself was very clean. Quiet room, plenty of space. The breakfast was well-done with lots of options and plenty of food.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Coeur d' Alene

This hotel is worth the stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were more than pleased with our stay at Hometown Suites. Check-in was incredibly quick and easy, as well as check-out. The hotel staff was very friendly, from check in, to even the maintenance staff. We stayed here with our 2-year old, and they all made us feel very welcome. The room was very nice and clean, loved the kitchenette, that was stocked with plates and utensils, etc. Breakfast in the morning was nice, potatoes, eggs, sausage, waffles, as well as cold breakfast offerings. The pool was very nice also, clean, and a good size. Overall, we would definitely stay here again next time we come to Boise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels