Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food and to the highway

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Quick check in, kind staff, and prompt service.
Cons: I do wish that the TVs in the rooms had an HDMI port available. I would like to stream some Netflix or use the TV as a second screen for my laptop.
Location: The hotel is close to the highway, providing quick access to get to and from the airport. There are many places to eat around the hotel.
Staff was great, check in was fast and easy. The room was exactly what I expected. It was spacious, clean, and quiet. I will definitely be staying here on my next trip to Boise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel to visit Boise and its vinicity

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Nice spacious living and bed rooms. Was there for biz but would do family stay too. Professional and friendly staffs at every position, ni breakfast too. Will go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Courteous staff, excellent breakfast & happy hour snacks, and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patsy A

Awesome Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing room, Awesome staff. I would have liked a bigger TV, they were both kinda small. The couch in the living room was a little uncomfortable, but I think that's because it was a SofaBed. All in all, it was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to airport & shops, restaurants

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Loved it. Breakfast and happy hour were great. Staff is awesome. The pool and whirlpool well kept, clean and plenty of towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Good choice for the airport

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel suites are clean, well decorated, and well-equipped with a useful kitchen. The free breakfast is basic but Ok. There's a beautiful billiard room, and unexpected plus. Overall my stay at this hotel at the airport was very pleasant and I would not hesitate to recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Canada

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Clean, helpful staff and great value for the price !