Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Smaaller Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: Easy walking to shops, restaurants and entertainment.
Was in a good locstion. Clean, friendly we'll run. Good overall experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel downtown Boise.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Love the lounge area they had live music and were very busy and the serice was great. We asked the hotel to change out comforters due to allergies and they were so fast and efficient. See you next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Really not a hotel to bring children. Adults will be very comfortable here.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Central location
5 out of 5
by Javier from Salt Lake City

Katie is awesome!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
I've been to hotels all over the world and Katie at the front desk was by far the most accommodating hotel clerk I have ever had the pleasure of encountering.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Nice, close to downtown

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here for our anniversary. Everything was great. Clean, quiet, and modern. Shower was nice and the bed was comfortable. Most everything is within walking distance. Food at the hotel is pricey but there are lots of other things to chose from nearby.
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Spokane

Great stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Hotel 43. Everything about it was well thought out and well done. Loved the local art and the great music always playing in the public areas. The accessibility to downtown Boise was so great
4 out of 5
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JUSTIN from CORWIN FORD NAMPA

GREAT OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone here was extremely helpful including valet who went out of his way to apologize for not seeing us behind him..Very laid back chill to the rooms..Nice TV and having Chandlers as your room service was the best!
5 out of 5
by Traci from Sun valley

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in perfect downtown location