Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona

Modern look! Crisp and clean! Great location.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Everything was great. Walk to everything in Boise from this location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

good food too!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: nice, clean, centrally located
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: went to the capitol grounds, ate @ BACON, and saw an antique car show, all just while passing through!
Lucas our server in the restaurant was fantastic,and the food was GREAT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the centre of everything

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: All above. Valet parking was very reasonably priced
Cons: Nil
Nice room and amenities. Next to the weekly farmers market and anywhere in town is close. Chandlers restaurant is outstanding
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Good location.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is well maintained and the rooms are clean. I wasn't thrilled with the 04:45am wake up call (when we didn't ask for one) or the loud neighbors. Overall I was satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to inform us the 4:45am wake up call you received. I do apologize for that and we are looking into better ways of making sure this does not happen to future guests. I do hope you will stay with us next time you are in Boise so that we can turn your rating from a 3 stars to 5 stars! Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
You can tell it is an older hotel which was remodeled, but they did a nice job. The lobby is a bit small, but acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Vancouver, BC Canada

One night stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very comfortable stay with great dinner next door at Chandler's steak house next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

A place to sleep

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel is situated on a busy corner. You have to valet park which is a plus as it's the same cost as self parking. Our room was not serviced one day and when I complained upon returning, the front desk just said "well our cleaning staff have gone home"! We asked if we could have fresh towels placed in the room and received a "yes" reply. But upon returning after dinner there no towels. After calling down to the front desk a person said "well you must have had your do not disturb sign on the door"! This was not correct andcwhen this person came to deliver the towels I showed her 'the don't disturb sign' which was on the table in our room. In summary, with so much competition we would not stay here again. I think not enough attention to guest services and no apology whatsoever.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels