Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fake, overrated, poor service

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Name it.
Had to cancel and they still haven't refunded for unused days. Expedia blames hotel; hotel blames expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Was overall OK was loud and the cleaning the next morning was incomplete living is lacking and supplies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best of Boise!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
we enjoyed our stay- great room (not big, but comfortable) nice downtown hotel and easy to walk to everything
5 out of 5
by Marilyn from Vancouver, Wash.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Boise for a wedding reception. The location was perfect as we could walk to everywhere we needed to go.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

In the center of downtown

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in downtown Boise. If the restaurant on-site (Chandlers) isn't what you're looking for there are many great restaurants nearby. The hotel is within walking distance of everything in the downtown area. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the bathrooms are nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Good

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: All the above mentioned.This is not a very good business meeting hotel. It is not equipped to handle families with children at all. Bigger vanity area
Location: There are shopping malls everywhere. But not much to do in Boise. Or at least according to the room info booklet.
The rooms are really small, there is no refrigerator or microwave in the room, no pool, small work out area, I had to stand to use the computer in a darken space where the help kept walking behind me to enter a storage room. There are no security safes in the rooms. So you are instructed to store all your valuables at the front desks safe or take the risk of loss. The signage in the parking garage is lacking for instructions or directions to clearing lead motorist to the correct parking area or exits. Interior colors and décor for the lobby was nice. But incredibly small area. Maybe only 10 people could sit there at one time. The staff was courteous and helpful. However I wasn't informed about any of the lobby activities that occur in the lobby. Like the wine tasting. This is not a 4 star hotel. May be the best hotel that Boise has to offer. But definitely not a 4 stars. Maybe more like 3.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idsho

Good location. Clean rooms.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We paid almost $200 for a basic room with a king size bed. The room was clean but very small. We didn't even have a mini fridge. For that price I expected more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms are a nice size.
Cons: Bathroom could be a little bigger.
It's more like a 3.5 than 4. Everything is adequate.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Seattle

Perfect for quick getaway!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely stay here again. Great location close to great restaurants, bars, art museum and river walk. Room was smallish but well appointed lots of pillows which I love! Nice decor in the lobby and hallways. Very clean rooms and nice bath and shower products. Hotel was very accommodating about late check out for our late flight and gave us free "passports" to the Boise Art Museum. No pool so would not be great for kids but it was perfect for a girls getaway!