Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Smaaller Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: Easy walking to shops, restaurants and entertainment.
Was in a good locstion. Clean, friendly we'll run. Good overall experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel downtown Boise.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Love the lounge area they had live music and were very busy and the serice was great. We asked the hotel to change out comforters due to allergies and they were so fast and efficient. See you next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Really not a hotel to bring children. Adults will be very comfortable here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fake, overrated, poor service

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Name it.
Had to cancel and they still haven't refunded for unused days. Expedia blames hotel; hotel blames expedia.
4 out of 5
by James from Marin CA

Pricey but nice.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property, expensive for the room.
2 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Portland, OR

Great location

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the staff was very professional and friendly. There is one front desk person that needs some more training. She answered phone calls while checking me in and there were people waiting behind me in a line. When I checked out, she told me that the valet didn't start until 6am (it was 5am and I was trying to get to the airport). I had to ask her how I could get my car, then she offered to get me the key and allow me to go into the parking garage and get my rental car....awkward. Bedding is nice, room is clean and quiet and has air conditioning in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Was overall OK was loud and the cleaning the next morning was incomplete living is lacking and supplies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best of Boise!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
we enjoyed our stay- great room (not big, but comfortable) nice downtown hotel and easy to walk to everything