Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from healdsburg, CA

A walk or crawl from the heart of Boise

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very nice stay at this elegantly low-key hotel. Staff were gracious, always smiling and helpful. Facility was very clean; workout room was small but equipped with two treadmills and one elliptical machine that were new and great condition. Breakfast at the hotel was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good where it counts most

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Great bed/pillows. Slept like a baby. Clean, easy in-and-out, good location right downtown. Good parking situation.
Cons: Better bathrooms. Hold off on your Saturday construction until 9am.
Wife and I visiting friends and family for a couple nights, so thought we'd try to find the nicest hotel downtown Boise. Hotel43 looked great with the restaurant and bar downstairs, comfy rooms, etc. Found out the bar and restaurant were closed for renovation when we arrived, so that was a bummer. Being woken up before 8am on Saturday morning to pounding hammers and power tools right below our window for said renovation sucked. Small, oddly configured bathroom, but clean and comfy room and I'd stay here again. The Starbucks at the bottom of the elevator was a great plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and it smells bad

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Too expensive for not much. Also half the entire hotel smells like sewer/cooking meat. Yeah Chandler's is pretty good for food. It stay in a real hotel for 2/3 the price. No pool and tiny rooms. Just don't get it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and close to everything

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, great city, quiet and nicely decorated rooms. Excellent property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Smaaller Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: Easy walking to shops, restaurants and entertainment.
Was in a good locstion. Clean, friendly we'll run. Good overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel downtown Boise.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Love the lounge area they had live music and were very busy and the serice was great. We asked the hotel to change out comforters due to allergies and they were so fast and efficient. See you next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Really not a hotel to bring children. Adults will be very comfortable here.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Central location
5 out of 5
by Javier from Salt Lake City

Katie is awesome!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
I've been to hotels all over the world and Katie at the front desk was by far the most accommodating hotel clerk I have ever had the pleasure of encountering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Nice, close to downtown

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here for our anniversary. Everything was great. Clean, quiet, and modern. Shower was nice and the bed was comfortable. Most everything is within walking distance. Food at the hotel is pricey but there are lots of other things to chose from nearby.