Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Cheap.close to airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Did not get King bed ordered. No business channels. No golf tv
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Drugs, bad would not stay and expedia would not refund. Discussed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Calif.

Next to freeway

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Staff was friendly, breakfast was good, rooms were ok! On the other hand the grounds lack maintenance! The walkways were very dirty!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Clean and comfortable room..

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The price of the room was hard to beat.
Cons: We, and the previous couple, were not happy about about no use of the pool, until after being paid. We should have been told sooner.
Location: Location was next to shopping, restaurants, movie theaters, and freeway. Noise from the freeway was a minor annoyance.
It was a nice stay. Clean and comfortable room. Staff was pleasant and informative. We would have liked using the pool, but it was not available, nor did it look like it had been used in quite awhile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel is right next to the freeway. Very loud. You have to drive behind Lowes to get to it. Very old and run down. Save your money...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HoJo would be rolling over in his grave!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The check in staff were nice.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Inconveniently located behind the WalMart and adjacent to I-80 freeway.
Our "NON SMOKING" room smelled like a smoking convention had just been held in it - as evidenced by the ashtrays. The A/C was broken. Flies & moths in the room which were more tolerable than the bugs IN the bed. Not saying they were officially "bed bugs" but officially saying there were, in fact, bugs in the bed. Enough to make you soil yourself, which would've been easier if the toilet seat wasn't broken!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Terrible

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, from more professionalism of the staff to overall cleanliness of the rooms.
Location: Handy to the airport and shopping mall.
I didn't order a smoking room but that's what I got. the carpet was stained, the bathroom was not clean, the staff was surly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

Not even close to what I wanted/expected.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I was on an R&R from forest fire fighting in Garden Valley, Idaho; which had been all over the news in Idaho and nationally. I had serious $$$ and wanted some above average time away from the serious stress. This was nothing close to what I wanted or expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Unsafe neighborhood, unclean, slow service & loud!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Waited 20 minutes to check in as staff were not being attentive. Hotel behind Walmart and Lowe's and freeway on other side. Felt very unsafe. Was concerned to leave my car locked outside! Stairwell had garbage and sticky stairs all the way down. Room didn't feel clean. Feet got dirty walking on the carpet after shower. Bed linens were iffy slep on top and used my own pillows... Pool was nice. No towels available outside! I couldn't find the ice machine. I would not stay there again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise, id

Room inspection

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel employees should inspect a room before renting it out as first room was not finished being cleaned offered no compensation except another room and no military discount as well. Will not be staying there again.