Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do NOT stay at this hotel!!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: There's nothing that I liked about this hotel. They charge you extra for the worst stay
Cons: They had one set of towels for a two bedroom. Their comforter had stains on it and the comforter part inside was bunched up. The tub was squeaky and the breakfast area was very small that there's nowhere to sit. They charge you extra if they find one little problem with the room or stain. The housekeepers never stopped by to clean our room. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone, you're better off paying more at another hotel where your money will be worth it.
Location: Bad location. It's hidden behind stores that you can't find it if you're going at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Walmart

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Room was just ok. TV didn't work but I slept ok........................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise location

Yuck, Breaking down

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel staff had to change my sheets the first night. Didn't look like they had been changed. When they did this I saw the mattress. It had seeds on it that I looked at with a flashlight to make sure they weren't bedbugs. The room was VERY dark. Shower stall noisy. Refrigerator needed defrosting. I think it is family run? Not very professional but nice people. Very blah but I slept well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It was old and run down. Claims to be a WYNDHAM HOTEL
Location: Nothing
Blames Expedia for all issues.Blamed me and never admitted the fault.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Kind of worn out

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The room is pretty worn, and the bed not very comfortable. Freeway noise is pretty loud. Parking and location are good. Staff was very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

I expected it to be bad, but it was horrible.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: It was cheap, and not to far away there are restaurants and a nice movie theater
Cons: The Staff could care a bit, and fix issues like broken locks and lights. This is a major management problem.
Location: Movie theater a few min away, and close to freeway (15-20 feet lol)
I knew being this cheap, it would suck, but it was worse than expected. It was hard to find because it was in the same parking lot as Walmart and lowes, but directly behind them, about 15-20feet from the freeway. When I checked in the attendant (which was also the main manager) was sitting next to her 3-4 year old watching cartoons and eating on the computer that's designated for guests if they need it. Maybe she had a problem with babysitting while she works, but it seemed like it could have been a regular thing. We got our room keys and were asked if we are going to leave anywhere after checking in, if not we could get a room where the door lock was broken so the staff had to let you in themselves as key cards don't work. I asked if its discounted or something, and she said no they just want to fill it. After letting her know we will be going to a movie, she said that's ok she'll just give it to a drunk person who comes in late. When we entered into our room the TV was on so I thought maybe someone was there. Hitting the light switch we noticed it didn't work. The actual light on the ceiling was missing with only a few wires sticking out... The reason the TV was left on is so you can see when you walk in the room... We turned on the nightstand light and they were bent in different directions and had different colored bulbs in them. I expected a junky room for this price (we just needed a place to crash before leaving early in the A.M.) but I didn't expect it to be this bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls Id


Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: They need to tell the staff to not fight in front of the guest's
Location: Great places to eat plus great entertainment opportunity's
Not to Bad for the price if your a light sleeper the freeway noise might keep you awake
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDA, Idaho

An Experience

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Front Desk, Cleaning staff, room maintenance
Front desk person was rude at check in. Staff stood around and gossiped about guests and working conditions. Seemed like I was an inconvenience. A/C did not work. Maid did not pick up trash on the counter and then left me a note that she gave me stained tub mats for bathtub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Cheap.close to airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Did not get King bed ordered. No business channels. No golf tv
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 18, 2016
Drugs, bad would not stay and expedia would not refund. Discussed