Ratings based on 1,085 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel with large rooms

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We loved our room, and being able to have two beds, a large sofa that had a pull out bed, a small kitchenette, and a decent sized bathroom. The only downfalls was that I wish the room had queen size beds instead of full, and that they had laundry facilities on site. But otherwise, it was a great hotel at a fantastic price! There was also a great little coffee shop across the street we went to every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was very comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. My kids had so much fun in the pool they didn't want to leave. Will definetly be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great hotel! Large room with excellent layout. Excellent free breakfast. Ample parking. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Great choice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff friendly and helpful. Nice sized hotel -easy to find parking and easy access to all major roadways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: The mattress in the sofa pullout could have been more plush, and there weren't enough pillows/sheets to make up the sofa be
Location:
We were only in Boise for 1 night and this hotel was very comfortable and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was good, but the fruit was barely edible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Large room, like new.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Stayed 5 nights. Great breakfast, super large room, clean and comfortable. Great area near mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Solid deal!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Stayed here while on a short trip recently, and very happy with this hotel. Very clean, great staff, and plenty of shopping nearby with good freeway access. Very fair price-wise as well. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

All good with only one minor issue.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was spacious and comfortable. The only odd thing was that one of my pillows had mold spots on it. I pulled the pillowcase off and there were no spots on the pillow. I checked the other pillow - all fine. The next morning I found a housekeeper and asked her if she would throw the pillowcase in the trash because I should not go the laundry. She tossed it right away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It felt like home. Lot's of space and very comfortable. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Boise Idaho.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Without a doubt, it was the guest rooms and the bathroom. They were appealing in design and utility, and extremely comfortable. A very nice layout.
Cons: Continental breakfast was just a tad below standard. As a 3 star, no other expected improvement.
Location: N/A
Clean, conveniently located and rooms very, very nice. Would have rated higher except I paid alot for the room since the whole town was basically sold out. At the price I paid, it should be a 4 star. However, it is a very nice 3 star.